Testimonials

We really care about customers’ satisfaction and gladly receive any ideas for improving Myamplifiers service and products! Here you are welcome to read customers’ testimonials about our service and signal booster experience.

You can also send us your feedback or review to share your own point of view with people.

* The reviews are originally posted in authors' native languages. However for customers' convenience we translate them into major European languages.

Tim S. (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GD

30-12-2018

 
The repeater with all the characteristics that one may need for personal use. MA150GD dualband is a basic model, and I chose it for its economic price. Its quality is exceptional. The size is compact. Without any doubts it´s a highly recommended repeater!
 

Pros:
Very useful, of high quality, with economic price.

Cons:
No tech service in Germany. Thanks god, the support guy explained me it all online and sent the detailed manual. I installed the repeater by myself, and feel really proud of the fact, jeje=)

 

Przemyslaw (Poland)

Purchased Nikrans LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

24-12-2018

 
I am very happy because now connection do not interrupt, internet is better - one bar earlier and now four. regards!
 
 

Jacob (Forks)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-GD-Boats

19-12-2018

 
And I’d like to say huge thanks to Myamplifiers.com specialists. They are the only retailers who really care of customers. Not a single company but them was able to cast away my doubts and answer all my questions about installation, specifications, performance, efficiency and durability of the mini mobile booster. This is the service customers need!!!
 

Pros:
my LCD-GD-Boats for phone works perfectly, huge respect to the Myamplifiers team.

Cons:
as for those who are unsatisfied, don’t pay attention to that.

 

Jürgen Resch (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

17-12-2018

 
I was deeply impressed about the professional service, quick answersto technical questions and even the speed. I needed a NS-250GDW veryurgently and I got it within three days.
 
 

Abdul (UAE)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300

05-12-2018

 
My LCD300 booster arrived yesterday, and I spended much time to install it. difficult for me without good English. Now it work good but please do instructions in aarabian! And thank you for very fast delivery!
 

Pros:
Nikrans LCD work very good, it is what I wanted, and very fast delivery

 

Liam (Peru)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-250AWS

05-12-2018

 
Our house is surrounded by hills, they are not high and the nearest mobile station is 7 km away. These are sufficient obstacles for the signal to come. We decided to try a amplifier and stopped the choice on LCD-250AWS. The installation was rather problematic, and we spent about 2 hours on it. Yet we did it and now finally can enjoy good reception quality!
 

Pros:
LCD-250AWS is the only solution to such types of problems. At least we have come to this conclusion after reading tech blogs, websites and forums dedicated to the issue.

Cons:
troublesome installation

 

Szabó Zsolt (Hungary)

Purchased Nikrans NS-550GDW

26-11-2018

 
I bought Nikrans NS550GDW amplifier from the company. I am totally satisfied with the customer service. My helpdesk agent was Ana S, who made a remarkable job. She was helpful, always wrote answers immediately. She was helpful with my issue of the payment too. I can just offer this company for amplifier services.
 
 

Manuel (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GW

18-11-2018

 
I set up the booster and its antennas according to the manual but the indicator did not turn on. But I noticed that at the same time Internet started to work much better, I contacted support rep, and we found out that the indicator was damaged during transportation. They offered me to change it, but I don´t want, the booster works and gives perfect result, and this is all I need.
 

Pros:
the booster works and I can surf the Internet easily, just perfect!

Cons:
a bit confusing situation with the indicator, it doesn´t turn on though the device works

 

Armin (the UAE)

Purchased Nikrans MA-2000WF

11-11-2018

 
Easy to connect to WiFi router, no bandwidth issues, no firmware updates are needed, looks nice and modern to me:)
 
 

Shania (the USA)

Purchased Nikrans MA-500C

11-11-2018

 
I am 100% satisfied with my cellular amplifier. Ana S helped me and explained what model I need and why. Thanks for great customer service – highly recommend you!
 

Pros:
our amplifier-extender gives additional 3 bars on average, when the weather is terrible it adds 2 but that is enough for us.

 

Marc (GB)

Purchased Nikrans NS-550GDW

28-10-2018

 
I would recommend this product simply for its price and coverage ratio. My old repeater has very poor range in my house, and I often had problems with gsm signal reception - that was really annoying!
 

Pros:
Before I installed the Nikrans booster I read through the online FAQs on myamplifiers.com and the manual - the installation was ever easy! Besides, it is great to have a amplifier that finally works!

Cons:
waited rather long for my package - but now that does not matter

 

Alex (the US, Miami)

Purchased Nikrans MA-1000CP

27-10-2018

 
For quite a long time I was looking for a signal booster here in shops of Miami and in Google, but nothing. So I opted for Myamplifiers. And when they sent me an offer with a discount to this booster for 2 bands, that was a pleasant surprise. I mounted the booster system yesterday y feel satisfied with its functining. Thanks for great offer and discount!
 

Pros:
1. Suits for all local networks.2. Express delivery.3. Crazy power of the tool! It suffices for 2 offices on 2 floors. 4. The discount pleased me a lot!

Cons:
Large delivery cost

 

Teresa (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS350-GSM+4G

12-10-2018

 
excellent purchase, the best quality-price ratio, significant improvement of calls and data. recommended, 100% satisfied
 
 

Sofia (France)

Purchased Nikrans MA-300

10-10-2018

 
We got a new MA300 amplifier for boosting mobile signal reception in our family cottage house near Clermont. Husband says he had no troubles setting up the unit - while he was installing the booster and antennas, I was checking mobile signal reception. I also love the low cost of the unit.
 

Pros:
Relatively easy setup. Low cost.

Cons:
Waited for extra week for the package to come.

 

Alex (Hungary)

Purchased Nikrans NS-3G-Drive

02-10-2018

 
As most people involved in business, I have to spend the significant part of my time in my car going from one outlet to another. So when I’m stuck in a traffic jam – which happens more often than I’d prefer – I try to spend time with benefit for work. That’s why I need constant Internet connection to get in touch with suppliers and assistants. I found a perfect solution to the issue with Nikrans NS-3G-A umts booster. It’s been over a month now as I use it and I am definitely content. Can also say that the company resulted trustable, and their sales managers nice to talk to.
 

Pros:
I do not regret about buying NS-3G-A mobile UMTS booster because of 1. reasonable price 2. very good quality 3. pleasant staff at Myamplifiers.com 4. good terms of delivery

Cons:
This tool has no faults.

 

Connor (GB)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GD

30-09-2018

 
We bought the Nikrans MA booster three weeks ago. We sincerely tried to get used to intermittent gsm mobile reception in the house, but in the end we lost patience and ordered this dualband booster that suits for all our networks. Being a non tech I set up the device within 1.5 hours approximately. In the result, 1-2 bars I had before improved for 4-5 bars. That is perfectly enough for making calls.
 

Pros:
Amplifies coverage area of available cell service. Mobile reception is much better in every apartment of the house. Compatibility with all mobile networks of the country.

 

Alejandro (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

16-09-2018

 
This is a fantastic device! It works on 3 frequencies at the same time and suits for ALL providers of Spain! Perfect coverage, easy installation. Also want to say thanks for friendly support.
 

Pros:
Above I describe everything - I´m completely satisified!

Cons:
Over 1 week waiting for delivery.

 

Luis (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GD

01-09-2018

 
Hi! Yesterday I set up the system for GSM signal amplification. And it gave me excellent result! Thanks for such an effective resolution of the problems that last many years. I will recommend you to my neighbours.
 

Pros:
large coverage area, signal became stable, phone calls don´t drop, and they delivered it to the house directly

 

Paolo (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300

29-08-2018

 
LCD-300 is my second amplifier. At first I had a less powerful AT400 that was not sufficient for our house. After searching by tech forums and amplifier websites I opted for LCD-300. And till today I´ve not regret my choice ' it´s the perfect device!
 

Pros:
LCD-300 covers the entire house - exactly what I was looking for!

 

Jorge (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-500GD

16-08-2018

 
Very useful purchase that brought us stable connection of all mobile networks we use - Orange, Movistar and Ono. Covers 2 floors. The quality of signal improved a lot. I like using the repeater and what convenience it brings to us.
 

Pros:
Large coverage and good price.

Cons:
Quite tiresome installation.

 

Jim K. (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans MA-2503G

10-08-2018

 
I love my new 3rd generation phone booster. Everything works great - phone, texting, internet, apps, etc. Works with all phones and tablets on different OS, including iOs. I think the NS-250 3G is a bargain at the price!
 
 

Erdi (Turkey)

Purchased Nikrans LCD1200-GSM+4G

30-07-2018

 
I have a house in mountainous area just of 450 m2 which is right for AT6100. But support explained me that the signal can weakened by thick walls of the house and I need more powerful. In spite of the support I bought the more economic AT6100 model and I didn´t have good internet in all rooms! So I decided to get the amplifier LCD1200-GSM+4G with extra payment and I have no problem with internet or calls now! You were right!
 

Pros:
good function of amplifier

Cons:
quite expensive but worth it

 

Susie (North Carolina)

Purchased Nikrans LCD250-4G-D

28-07-2018

 
My family lives in a poor signal territory but I always need to stay in touch. I used to have some problems as I’m allowed to work at home sometimes but I could not receive and make calls on the company cell phone or send an email. I can assure you that this Nikrans booster works perfectly! No matter what the weather is, I have perfect connection!
 

Pros:
LCD250-4G-D turned out an effective device. Can’t say about installation but my husband didn’t curse the world, which means it was quite easy))

Cons:
can’t think of any, luckily

 

Kevin (GB)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150

27-07-2018

 
My resume is worthy mobile phones extender for reasonable price. Though I had certain problems searching for the place to plug in power supply.
 

Pros:
price, performance, design

Cons:
installation inconveniences (can be installed only after thorough measuring and consideration).

 

Mohamed (the UAE)

Purchased Nikrans NS-2000EDWLL

21-07-2018

 
This small device is the simplest and the most powerful booster around. Easy setup. Good range. Compatibility with all networks – love to use it and get an excellent result. Thanks to Myamplifiers for helpful service and amazing equipment.
 
 

Pavel (Russia)

Purchased Nikrans MA-150C

20-07-2018

 
Very nice and friendly support. Simple and comfortable interface.But if you want to come to Russia, please think about delivery time. There always were problems with it in Russia.Thanks.
 

Pros:
Good support

 

Carla (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD400-GSM+4G

11-07-2018

 
Good device!
 

Pros:
Everything is ok

 

Rob (Austria)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GW

10-07-2018

 
Thank you very much for you services. I bought this model and installed it yesterday. It works perfectly. I even can not believe that it gives me such a good result for a low price. Installation wasn't complicate and the coverage capacity is enough to cover my entire house.
 
 

Christina (South Africa)

Purchased Nikrans MA-500

07-07-2018

 
I am a senior citizen, completely new to computers etc. As I am experiencing very bad cellphone reception here in Benoni RSA, I decided to go online (for the first time in my life) and got online help. A very helpful lady by the name of Marina guided me through the process. I applaud her for her patience and care. I feel that she bent backwards to help me from calculating the rand/dollar difference and me, being so slow with the instructions on the computer, everything went smoothly.To think that for 3 months I have battled to find some service provider to help me, and I get my help from abroad. Thank you very much Marina!You have been of the best help and personal assistance and guidance to me. This is an absolute first for me I swear. I cannot thank you enough for eveything you have done for me. You have been so patient with me.I know that I will be able to enjoy the full benefit of my cellphone and computer now.
 
 

Pete (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150D

02-07-2018

 
Usually I never leave comments but in this case I'd like to say thank you. I've been using my repeater for 2 weeks already, and not a single problem in its functioning for now. The repeater operates marvelously, and I love that it doesn't require technical maintenance.
 

Pros:
the repeater functions perfectly, the setup is simple, the price is adequate

Cons:
if I find anything, I'll inform you

 

Rashid (the UAE)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GDW

29-06-2018

 
I would recommend Nikrans repeater for every office or store owner. My new office is situated on the ground floor of a new skyscraper in business center of Dubai. I spent too much money for rent and don't want to lose clients due to constant dropped calls. Before the weekend I got Nikrans Triband only 10 days after the order. The only problem I had was installation as I have no technical education and know little about such devices in whole.
 

Pros:
essential thing for business owners whose offices suffer from weak signal reception

 

Marcus (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS550-GSM+4G

26-06-2018

 
I bought a gsm+4g amplifier for our house, located 30km from Madrid. I installed all the equipment in a hour, even not having any technical background. The most important is that my family is satisfied, my children can make calls from their rooms and my wife can telephoning from our kitchen. In my opinion the price is not so high for 500 m2 coverage capacity.
 

Pros:
This is a good amplifier with an impressive coverage capacity for reasonable price.

 

Pablo (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans NS-500GW

26-06-2018

 
From my point of view, this is one of the best amplifiers on the market. The amplifier has multiple advantages that make it irreplaceable for those who suffer from bad mobile coverage. Also, it is certified, safe to use and durable. Works with 3G and phone calls of different operators.
 

Pros:
quality, coverage, certificates, warranty

Cons:
price

 

Giorgio (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150-4G

19-06-2018

 
I already bought an amplifier for my 4g phone! The device is durable and of good quality. Basically, I was afraid to be wrong to choose a model with a small coverage area. But no, everything works fine! :)
 

Pros:
The service is very helpful. They helped to find which model suits for the phone. In addition, they also gave me a detailed description of equipment and expert assistance.

 

Linda (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-5000GDW

14-06-2018

 
This compact, simple and powerful device impressed me by its capacity and functionality. The device provided uninterruptable connection of high quality. Also, it was a pleasure to get a discount code with such a big discount. Many thanks for excellent service!
 

Pros:
Suits for all networks of the country, both for calls and 3g Internet. The number of simultaneous connections is not limited. Large coverage.

Cons:
Nothing obvious.

 

Victor (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GW

11-06-2018

 
Hi there! In my opinion the price for the amplifier is more than adequate, especially taking into account that it improves 3G connection and voice calls. It gives perfect coverage in 3 floors of our house. I´d recommend it to my friends and neighbors with the same problem.
 

Pros:
in the review above

Cons:
absolutely nothing