Testimonials

We really care about customers’ satisfaction and gladly receive any ideas for improving Myamplifiers service and products! Here you are welcome to read customers’ testimonials about our service and signal booster experience.

You can also send us your feedback or review to share your own point of view with people.

* The reviews are originally posted in authors' native languages. However for customers' convenience we translate them into major European languages.

Manu (France)

Purchased Nikrans NS-300GD

April 9, 2018

 
Hello, We installed our NS300GD 1 week ago and now we are able to share our first impressions. Below are advantages and disadvantages of the product and services.
 

Pros:
1. Works perfectly and brings us signal coverage 2. Compatible with all operators in Spain3. Simple in usage

Cons:
1. We had problems with the installation, but MyAmplifiers' managers provided good assistance.2. I had to pay the customs fees, however, the amount was modest.

 

Xavi (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans MA-130

March 5, 2018

 
I'm using it for 4 months already and I really like it! Functioning is fast. But what I appreciated the most, is that this booster saves the battery of my Samsung. Installation was simple and didn't take much time.
 

Pros:
Extends battery's life

Cons:
Incompatible with Orange in my region

 

Paco (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans MA-130

April 24, 2018

 
Our indoor reception was almost non-existant. We installed the outdoor antenna on the attic and the amplifier in our living room and since that moment we forgot about this problem. Just a little advise for everyone who will install this equipment : find a place with the best signal outside your house to place the outdoor antenne there.
 

Pros:
Installation plug and and play. Good compatibility with Vodafone and Movistar

 

Irene (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans MA-130

April 14, 2018

 
Hello! My brother ordered this amplifier 1 month ago and it is about 10 days that we are using it. Here in Spain almost all providers work on this frequency, that's why we ordered this model. With the help of my brother who is technician we installed it quite fast.
 

Pros:
The booster suits perfectly to an apartment.

 

Rob (Austria)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GW

March 7, 2018

 
Thank you very much for you services. I bought this model and installed it yesterday. It works perfectly. I even can not believe that it gives me such a good result for a low price. Installation wasn't complicate and the coverage capacity is enough to cover my entire house.
 
 

Lucas (Brazil)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GW

March 15, 2018

 
Helpful professional stuff, high quality product and fast delivery.
 
 

Marc V. (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GW

April 25, 2018

 
Excellent amplifier in its category. Good service, and there is a possibility to change the model for more powerful one.
 

Pros:
Good price and service. High quality product.

 

Marcus (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS550-GSM+4G

October 8, 2017

 
I bought a gsm+4g amplifier for our house, located 30km from Madrid. I installed all the equipment in a hour, even not having any technical background. The most important is that my family is satisfied, my children can make calls from their rooms and my wife can telephoning from our kitchen. In my opinion the price is not so high for 500 m2 coverage capacity.
 

Pros:
This is a good amplifier with an impressive coverage capacity for reasonable price.

 

Ben (Finland)

Purchased Nikrans NS550-GSM+4G

January 8, 2018

 
My first impression of this booster was great: it is an excellent amplifier for a reasonable price. Finally my phone can catch 4-5 bars of signal. I also liked an easy installation, it took me only 1 hour. The most important is to read the user guide first. I found a right place and fixed the outdoor antenna so it was as high as possible. I've heard that many people suffer from lightning damage of outdoor antennas, so I decided to put a lightning conductor close to my antenna. In general, i would recommend this amplifier to everyone who suffers from very pour signal in the house.
 

Pros:
As I mentioned, reasonable price, easy installation, great function, detailed and useful user guide. As a huge plus, an amplifier reduces radiation emitted by your cellphone.

Cons:
Outdoor antenna can be damaged by a lightning.

 

Francisco (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans NS550-GSM+4G

May 1, 2018

 
Thank's for all MyAmplifiers' team for your help in choosing the right booster for me. I like everything, functioning, attractive price, quick installation and fast delivery. This repeater works well with our provider MEO and covers two floors of our small house. Also it supports 5 mobile phones in the same time without any interference.
 

Pros:
Reliable, economic, high quality and performant

Cons:
The delivery was delayed for 2 days

 

M. Barley (Denmark)

Purchased Nikrans LCD400-GSM+4G

March 25, 2018

 
I installed the mobile amplifier in my mini store 5 days ago. We sell mobile phones, so reliable and stable gsm mobile reception is super essential for my business. We used to have many complaints from our clients, now we can forget about those troubles and work!!! By the way, thanks for fast delivery!
 

Pros:
excellent reception, performance and range.

 

Jamie (GB)

Purchased Nikrans LCD400-GSM+4G

April 2, 2018

 
We bought the Nikrans booster three weeks ago. We sincerely tried to get used to intermittent gsm mobile reception and poor 4G Internet in the house, but in the end we lost patience and ordered this dualband booster that suits for all our networks. Being a non tech I set up the device within 1.5 hours approximately. In the result, 1-2 bars I had before improved for 4-5 bars. That is perfectly enough for making calls and browsing.
 

Pros:
Amplifies the coverage area of available cell services. Mobile reception is much better in every apartment of the house. Compatibility with all mobile networks of my family.

Cons:
price is rather high

 

Alejandro (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans LCD400-GSM+4G

February 14, 2018

 
I was thinking about the installation of a mobile signal booster for so long. I wanted to improve the coverage for my iPhone. Managers from MyAmplifiers helped me to choose a right model. I'm really thankful to technicians who spent so much time with me ( I'm not commun with all this stuff ) explaining me all installation details and this GSM 4G repeater's functions.
 

Pros:
Very useful technical assistance, fast delivery

 

Paul Dillon (Ireland)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

May 15, 2017

 
I purchased a Nikrans NS250GDW, Anna was a great help with pre-sales questions I had, and recommended the product to suit my needs.Regards.
 
 

Allen O'Leary (Ireland)

Purchased Nikrans MA-500

April 4, 2017

 
Hi, I purchased the MA 500, I was very impressed with Ana's knowledge and advice. I spent two weeks emailing Ana with various differentquestions with regards the boosters/antennas etc. She always replied promptly. So very big Thank You to Ana. You were great to deal with. I hope your aftersales is as good
 
 

Jesús Ortiz Alvarez (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250

July 27, 2016

 
I shall denote the kindness in the treatment of the manager Ana. She made me put Myamplifiers on the list of prefferable providers to work with whenever I need any of the products of the market.
 
 

Mohammed (Qatar)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300

June 28, 2017

 
Some time ago I had AnyTone repeater AT400. Now it's not enough for me as we attached several apartments to our house. And after reading forums and specialized websites I set my choice on LCD-300. I installed this model and cannot say anything bad about performance of the device yet. And I want to believe I will not. I can say that it completely meets the needs of my family.
 
 

Pete (Austria)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-400D

June 13, 2016

 
I installed the broadband amplifier in my mini store 5 days ago. We sell mobile phones, so reliable and stable gsm mobile reception is super essential for my business. We used to have many complaints from our clients, now we can forget about those troubles and work!!! By the way, thanks for fast delivery!
 

Pros:
excellent reception, performance and range.

Cons:
if I find any, promise to write back

 

Giorgio (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150-4G

June 2, 2017

 
I already bought an amplifier for my 4g phone! The device is durable and of good quality. Basically, I was afraid to be wrong to choose a model with a small coverage area. But no, everything works fine! :)
 

Pros:
The service is very helpful. They helped to find which model suits for the phone. In addition, they also gave me a detailed description of equipment and expert assistance.

 

Valerio (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD1200-4G-PRO

October 29, 2017

 
I bought a Wireless 4G booster LCD1200-4G-PRO 10 months ago. Now I can say with all confidence that this is a standard model of the 4G wireless booster with the worthy price and excelenti specifications. I recommend it to buy this model to everyone who needs a 4G signal booster.
 
 

Filippo (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300

December 30, 2016

 
I chose the repeater LCD-300 after surfing the web and noicing info about MyAmplifiers on some forum. I installed this mobile amplifier and feel positive about this equipment. And I hope I do not have any difficulties with it.
 
 

Lorenzo (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans NS-450

December 3, 2015

 
I'm glad that I decided to buy the cell signal repeater NS450 three weeks ago. I installed it in my local store. NS450 is the best mobile booster among those I had before (I had 3 as minimum).
 

Pros:
strong GSM signal and impressive coverage area

 

Evans (GB)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GD

April 10, 2017

 
My tip to any future customer is don't buy boosters from anyone but Myamplifiers. The give a 3-year warranty, and the helpfulness of their employees if you ever have a problem is second to none. Anything goes wrong, you will likely walk out with a brand new unit on exchange. Highly recommended!
 
 

Henry (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

June 15, 2017

 
I bought LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO a months ago. I think enough time has passed to check it out. So I can tell for sure that it is a basic model with excellent price and technical characteristics. I use it constantly and have not noticed any faults. My advice for those who need a 3G extender is to buy this model. Moreover, the LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO was extremely easy to install (with my technical education it was like to turn on the computer, je je).
 

Pros:
The price is really low here, and the equipment seems qualitative and durable.

Cons:
there are not any, I'm absolutely satisfied with it.

 

Jürgen Resch (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

May 27, 2016

 
I was deeply impressed about the professional service, quick answersto technical questions and even the speed. I needed a NS-250GDW veryurgently and I got it within three days.
 
 

Hamad (Qatar)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GD

June 24, 2016

 
My year of living with the Nikrans repeater has been almost a complete joy. And now I can honestly say that this is my best purchase of the year. What's so great about it? I'll be succinct, but here are the top points: 1. I can finally talk on the phone in every room of the house with no fear to lose a phone call. The improved signal is also sufficient for 2G internet. 2. Without expecting this, I got perfect 4G!! It´s turned out that my operator has launched 4G at 1800 band. So great surprise and bonus! 3. No technical maintenance is required. Once mounted no adjustments or any other concerns. 4. I tested and read a lot about safety, and the repeater proved to be absolutely harmless for us, our kids and pets. All in all, Nikrans repeater gives me comfortable mobile connection – nothing more can be desired.
 
 

Rashid (the UAE)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GDW

June 4, 2017

 
I would recommend Nikrans repeater for every office or store owner. My new office is situated on the ground floor of a new skyscraper in business center of Dubai. I spent too much money for rent and don't want to lose clients due to constant dropped calls. Before the weekend I got Nikrans Triband only 10 days after the order. The only problem I had was installation as I have no technical education and know little about such devices in whole.
 

Pros:
essential thing for business owners whose offices suffer from weak signal reception

 

Laurent (France)

Purchased Nikrans MA-150D

June 1, 2016

 
This is my third mobile repeater in the last two years and I think I'm going to buy more. Huge thanks to the support team.
 

Pros:
service, shipping

Cons:
not a single problem

 

André (France)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GD

December 19, 2015

 
The repeater is absolutely perfect! Easy to install and use!
 
 

Mohammed (Saudi Arabia)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-1000D

May 25, 2016

 
I installed the booster and antennas according to the manual, put the power supply into the socket but the indicator light hasn't turned on. But internet pages are downloaded rather fast..The support managers said the indicator must have been damaged while transportation..I agree, it works.
 

Pros:
the booster works so that you surf the web free - excellent!

Cons:
a bit confusing situation with the indicator - it doesn't turn green thought the booster works!

 

Nathan (GB)

Purchased Nikrans MA-2503G

June 7, 2016

 
It goes even better than advertized. It’s just the best booster for a café of average size. Now our visitors feel relaxed and happy with good 3G connection. Now I’m going to buy a WiFi boster, and I will definitely choose Myamplifiers.
 

Pros:
Excellent coverage, signal access everywhere. The company staff provided me with very helpful support.

 

Bjorne (Norway)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GD

February 27, 2016

 
I can hardly imagine my life without this magic device. I even like the way it sounds - booster...Guys, you'd understand me if you were out of signal for over 2 years in far far far suburbs from Bergen!
 

Pros:
the booster improves GSM signal - that is what I needed from it!

Cons:
the delivery was a bit too long

 

Ole (Sweden)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GW

June 3, 2016

 
This is a great system if you just want to plug it in and forget about it. Overall, the coverage is the best I've ever experienced. In my 4 level house, I get nearly full bars from the farthest point. Strongly recommended!
 
 

Thomas (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GDW

May 24, 2016

 
I'm using this booster with my iPhone, MacBook and an Andoid tablet. My wife hangs on cell phone a lot and I chat extensively (and maybe excessively lol). Our house has 3 floors, terrace and large patio. This router covers the entire area. Normally I don't write reviews, but had to swing back over here and post up. Cheers and good luck to you, Myamplifiers!
 
 

Martin (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans NS-2500GD

May 16, 2016

 
Lately I’ve noticed significantly degraded performance of our mobile network. As I needed an effective and quick solution, I opted for professional booster system rather than wait for a reply from my mobile operator. I like to buy good quality equipment that lasts, not dicey electronics which wears out quickly. That’s why I chose Nikrans of large coverage. I wanted advanced functionality, very large coverage for a 3-floor and back yard. I chose this one primarily because it was dual band. I was overall impressed with the range. Highly recommended!
 

Pros:
+setup was easy, + simultaneous 900 and 1800 networks, + no tech maintenance, + increased my phone connection from 2 to 5 bars

Cons:
- rather short cables for my house, wish they were some 2m longer

 

Angèle (France)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-500GD

April 9, 2017

 
Julie, now the device works great, we went from 1 bar to 4 or 5 with all operators! Thanks and all the best to you!