Testimonials

We really care about customers’ satisfaction and gladly receive any ideas for improving Myamplifiers service and products! Here you are welcome to read customers’ testimonials about our service and signal booster experience.

You can also send us your feedback or review to share your own point of view with people.

* The reviews are originally posted in authors' native languages. However for customers' convenience we translate them into major European languages.

Javi (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-450

February 8, 2018

 
It's perfect and very practical! We take all the possible benefits from the device, and I love the possibilities that it gives us. The Coverage-Price ratio is more than pleasant. I also liked the Myamplifiers service, thank you!
 

Pros:
Powerful, economic, compact. Doesn't require technical maintenance. Good service.

 

Marta (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-450

April 9, 2017

 
The point is it functions flawlessly, swiftly and smoothly without a single problem. The design is smart and compact. The usage is simple. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends. And what I really love is that once installed it shall not be adjusted on a regular basis. Thanks!
 

Pros:
Impressive coverage, brilliant design, economic, durable, lightweight, easy setup.

 

García (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GW

May 28, 2018

 
I shall say that this repeater is the only device that have supplied us with good coverage throughout the house. We have tried several antennas and DIY devices... and nothing. But this repeater improves the signals of Movistar and Vodafone that we use, and it also gives us stable 3G Internet connection. Economic, of compact size, easy to use, really durable and of incredible power. For me and my husband it´s also important that it doesn´t affect our health negatively.
 
 

Marcus (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GW

April 19, 2018

 
This repeater is exactly what our family needed to be fully happy, jeje... Well, it functions precisely as we expected - it gives good coverage in the entire house. And what is not less important, it suits for all our providers, both for calls and 3g. I´m also grateful to amicable and professional service.
 

Pros:
I see lots of advantages in the acquired repeater, for example, the support of 3g, perfect quality of calls, excellent coverage, simple functioning, quick instalation.

 

Victor (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GW

April 9, 2018

 
Hi there! In my opinion the price for the amplifier is more than adequate, especially taking into account that it improves 3G connection and voice calls. It gives perfect coverage in 3 floors of our house. I´d recommend it to my friends and neighbors with the same problem.
 

Pros:
in the review above

Cons:
absolutely nothing

 

Manu (France)

Purchased Nikrans NS-300GD

April 9, 2018

 
Hello, We installed our NS300GD 1 week ago and now we are able to share our first impressions. Below are advantages and disadvantages of the product and services.
 

Pros:
1. Works perfectly and brings us signal coverage 2. Compatible with all operators in Spain3. Simple in usage

Cons:
1. We had problems with the installation, but MyAmplifiers' managers provided good assistance.2. I had to pay the customs fees, however, the amount was modest.

 

John (Ireand)

Purchased Nikrans NS-300GD

March 17, 2018

 
The year of Nikrans booster usage has been a true pleasure. And now I can say without a doubt that this has been my best purchase of the year. What's so special about it? I'll be brief, but here are the main points: 1. Finally, I can talk on the phone in every room of my house without being afraid of losing a phone call. The improved signal is also sufficient for 2G internet. 2. I didn't expect it but I also got perfect 4G! It turns out that my operator has launched 4G at the band of 1800. A big surprise and benefit! 3. It does not require any maintenance. Once mounted it does not need any adjustment or anything else. 4. I have researched and read a lot about safety and the repeater turned out to be absolutely innocuous for us, our children and pets. All in all, the Nikrans repeater gives me comfortable connection - you can not wish anything else.
 
 

Mauricio (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150GD

June 2, 2018

 
I recommend the website of Myamplifiers to everybody who wants to improve the quality of cell phone signal. This is the only store that dedicated me so much time and responded to all my questions. I didn't know anything about a signal or frequencies, but I was given a detailed explanation what exactly I needed and why. I am really really grateful for the given help!
 

Pros:
Professional service. Good price. Easy setup.

 

León (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150GD

May 14, 2018

 
Absolutely satisified with the purchase! Among its advantages there are the following: 1. It covers all my appartment. 2. It's valid for all mobile networks of Spain. 3. It doesn't require much space. 4. It's economic. 5. It's sold with the warranty.
 

Pros:
above

 

Anonymous (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150GD

May 1, 2018

 
I bought this device without believing a lot in its efficiency. But having in mind its economic price and the money-back guarantee I took it... The truth is the repeater has met my best expectations. It's been operating without problems for over a month and covers my 100m2 apartment completely. I recommend it!
 

Pros:
Economic price, 3 years of warranty, the coverage it has

 

Xavi (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans MA-130

May 5, 2018

 
I'm using it for 4 months already and I really like it! Functioning is fast. But what I appreciated the most, is that this booster saves the battery of my Samsung. Installation was simple and didn't take much time.
 

Pros:
Extends battery's life

Cons:
Incompatible with Orange in my region

 

Paco (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans MA-130

April 24, 2018

 
Our indoor reception was almost non-existant. We installed the outdoor antenna on the attic and the amplifier in our living room and since that moment we forgot about this problem. Just a little advise for everyone who will install this equipment : find a place with the best signal outside your house to place the outdoor antenne there.
 

Pros:
Installation plug and and play. Good compatibility with Vodafone and Movistar

 

Irene (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans MA-130

April 14, 2018

 
Hello! My brother ordered this amplifier 1 month ago and it is about 10 days that we are using it. Here in Spain almost all providers work on this frequency, that's why we ordered this model. With the help of my brother who is technician we installed it quite fast.
 

Pros:
The booster suits perfectly to an apartment.

 

Rob (Austria)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GW

March 15, 2018

 
Thank you very much for you services. I bought this model and installed it yesterday. It works perfectly. I even can not believe that it gives me such a good result for a low price. Installation wasn't complicate and the coverage capacity is enough to cover my entire house.
 
 

Lucas (Brazil)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GW

March 7, 2018

 
Helpful professional staff, high quality product and fast delivery.
 
 

Marc V. (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GW

April 25, 2018

 
Excellent amplifier in its category. Good service, and there is a possibility to change the model for more powerful one.
 

Pros:
Good price and service. High quality product.

 

Pete (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150D

January 3, 2018

 
Usually I never leave comments but in this case I'd like to say thank you. I've been using my repeater for 2 weeks already, and not a single problem in its functioning for now. The repeater operates marvelously, and I love that it doesn't require technical maintenance.
 

Pros:
the repeater functions perfectly, the setup is simple, the price is adequate

Cons:
if I find anything, I'll inform you

 

Juan (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150D

April 15, 2018

 
Hi to everyone who is reading my feedback. I´ve been using the named amplifier for 2 weeks, which seems to be sufficient for making a conclusion already. Here are the details:
 

Pros:
1. this repeater is powerful enough for my apartment 2. the delivery was quick 3. I installed it for less than 1 hour even though I´m not a technician 4. the service of Myamplifiers is professional as well

Cons:
1. It will not serve for Vodafone and Movistar 2. The device was sent from the manufacture in Hong Kong

 

Santiago (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150D

December 7, 2017

 
I feel very grateful to Myamplifiers for having resolved the problem of bad signal reception in my apartment. The manager dedicated me a lot of time so that we choose the model that meets all my criteria.
 

Pros:
This amplifier covers all my place and it´s resolved all my problems totally

 

Marcus (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS550-GSM+4G

May 1, 2018

 
I bought a gsm+4g amplifier for our house, located 30km from Madrid. I installed all the equipment in a hour, even not having any technical background. The most important is that my family is satisfied, my children can make calls from their rooms and my wife can telephoning from our kitchen. In my opinion the price is not so high for 500 m2 coverage capacity.
 

Pros:
This is a good amplifier with an impressive coverage capacity for reasonable price.

 

Ben (Finland)

Purchased Nikrans NS550-GSM+4G

January 8, 2018

 
My first impression of this booster was great: it is an excellent amplifier for a reasonable price. Finally my phone can catch 4-5 bars of signal. I also liked an easy installation, it took me only 1 hour. The most important is to read the user guide first. I found a right place and fixed the outdoor antenna so it was as high as possible. I've heard that many people suffer from lightning damage of outdoor antennas, so I decided to put a lightning conductor close to my antenna. In general, i would recommend this amplifier to everyone who suffers from very pour signal in the house.
 

Pros:
As I mentioned, reasonable price, easy installation, great function, detailed and useful user guide. As a huge plus, an amplifier reduces radiation emitted by your cellphone.

Cons:
Outdoor antenna can be damaged by a lightning.

 

Francisco (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans NS550-GSM+4G

October 8, 2017

 
Thanks for all MyAmplifiers' team for your help in choosing the right booster for me. I like everything, functioning, attractive price, quick installation and fast delivery. This repeater works well with our provider MEO and covers two floors of our small house. Also it supports 5 mobile phones in the same time without any interference.
 

Pros:
Reliable, economic, high quality and performance

Cons:
The delivery was delayed for 2 days

 

M. Barley (Denmark)

Purchased Nikrans LCD400-GSM+4G

March 25, 2018

 
I installed the mobile amplifier in my mini store 5 days ago. We sell mobile phones, so reliable and stable gsm mobile reception is super essential for my business. We used to have many complaints from our clients, now we can forget about those troubles and work!!! By the way, thanks for fast delivery!
 

Pros:
excellent reception, performance and range.

 

Jamie (GB)

Purchased Nikrans LCD400-GSM+4G

March 2, 2018

 
We bought the Nikrans booster three weeks ago. We sincerely tried to get used to intermittent gsm mobile reception and poor 4G Internet in the house, but in the end we lost patience and ordered this dualband booster that suits for all our networks. Being a non tech I set up the device within 1.5 hours approximately. In the result, 1-2 bars I had before improved for 4-5 bars. That is perfectly enough for making calls and browsing.
 

Pros:
Amplifies the coverage area of available cell services. Mobile reception is much better in every apartment of the house. Compatibility with all mobile networks of my family.

Cons:
price is rather high

 

Alejandro (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans LCD400-GSM+4G

February 14, 2018

 
I was thinking about the installation of a mobile signal booster for so long. I wanted to improve the coverage for my iPhone. Managers from MyAmplifiers helped me to choose a right model. I'm really thankful to technicians who spent so much time with me ( I'm not commun with all this stuff ) explaining me all installation details and this GSM 4G repeater's functions.
 

Pros:
Very useful technical assistance, fast delivery

 

Paul Dillon (Ireland)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

May 15, 2017

 
I purchased a Nikrans NS250GDW, Anna was a great help with pre-sales questions I had, and recommended the product to suit my needs.Regards.
 
 

Allen O'Leary (Ireland)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150D

April 4, 2017

 
Hi, I purchased the LCD-150D, I was very impressed with Ana's knowledge and advice. I spent two weeks emailing Ana with various differentquestions with regards the boosters/antennas etc. She always replied promptly. So very big Thank You to Ana. You were great to deal with. I hope your aftersales is as good
 
 

Jesús Ortiz Alvarez (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250

July 27, 2016

 
I shall denote the kindness in the treatment of the manager Ana. She made me put Myamplifiers on the list of prefferable providers to work with whenever I need any of the products of the market.
 
 

Mohammed (Qatar)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300

June 28, 2018

 
Some time ago I had AnyTone repeater AT400. Now it's not enough for me as we attached several apartments to our house. And after reading forums and specialized websites I set my choice on LCD-300. I installed this model and cannot say anything bad about performance of the device yet. And I want to believe I will not. I can say that it completely meets the needs of my family.
 
 

Pete (Austria)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-400D

June 13, 2016

 
I installed the broadband amplifier in my mini store 5 days ago. We sell mobile phones, so reliable and stable gsm mobile reception is super essential for my business. We used to have many complaints from our clients, now we can forget about those troubles and work!!! By the way, thanks for fast delivery!
 

Pros:
excellent reception, performance and range.

Cons:
if I find any, promise to write back

 

Giorgio (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150-4G

July 2, 2017

 
I already bought an amplifier for my 4g phone! The device is durable and of good quality. Basically, I was afraid to be wrong to choose a model with a small coverage area. But no, everything works fine! :)
 

Pros:
The service is very helpful. They helped to find which model suits for the phone. In addition, they also gave me a detailed description of equipment and expert assistance.

 

Valerio (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD1200-4G-PRO

October 29, 2017

 
I bought a Wireless 4G booster LCD1200-4G-PRO 10 months ago. Now I can say with all confidence that this is a standard model of the 4G wireless booster with the worthy price and excelenti specifications. I recommend it to buy this model to everyone who needs a 4G signal booster.
 
 

Pietro (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150

February 2, 2017

 
I bought the cell phone repeater NS150 to replace the old booster that was not powerful enough. The coverage area has expanded greatly with this new booster. I also like the fact that the wireless amplifier boosts the mobile signal in all rooms on two floors in our country house. Of course, cell phone signal in the apartment where the wireless amplifier is installed has better quality if you compare it with mobile signal around the house, but I do not expect super miracles from the device. In addition, I see a big difference with my previous wireless amplifier that was able to ensure good reception in two underground rooms only.
 
 

Filippo (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300

May 30, 2018

 
I chose the repeater LCD-300 after surfing the web and noicing info about MyAmplifiers on some forum. I installed this mobile amplifier and feel positive about this equipment. And I hope I do not have any difficulties with it.
 
 

Lorenzo (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans NS-450

December 3, 2016

 
I'm glad that I decided to buy the cell signal repeater NS450 three weeks ago. I installed it in my local store. NS450 is the best mobile booster among those I had before (I had 3 as minimum).
 

Pros:
strong GSM signal and impressive coverage area

 

Evans (GB)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300GD

June 10, 2017

 
My tip to any future customer is don't buy boosters from anyone but Myamplifiers. They give a 3-year warranty, and the helpfulness of their employees if you ever have a problem is second to none. Anything goes wrong, you will likely walk out with a brand new unit on exchange. Highly recommended!