Усилитель сигнала Wi-Fi

Отличное качество телефонных звонков, 3G и 4G Интернета в вашем доме, офисе и машине

усилитель мобильной связи LCD-130

для Russian Federation

Зона покрытия: 130 m²Звонки
Accessories

Позвольте специалистам подобрать для вас идеальный усилитель сигнала по индивидуальным критериям. И наслаждайтесь стабильным сотовым покрытием, высокоскоростным Интернетом и удобной голосовой связью.

В наличии более 100 моделей. Найдите свою!

Ваш шаг к удобной голосовой и Интернет связи в доме, на работе или в машине.


1. Выберите страну

2. Выберите площадь

3. Выберите оператора ...

МегаФон усилитель МТС усилитель Билайн усилитель Yota (Йота) усилитель Tele2 / Rostelecom усилитель

4. ... и получите результат!

Искать »

Усилители Wi-Fi сигнала

Если ваш роутер не обеспечивает стабильным сигналом весь дом или офис, благодаря усилителю сигнала Wi-Fi эта проблема может быть легко решена. Wi-Fi усилители – это специальные утсройства, которые улучшают качество беспроводной связи и распределяют улучшенный сигнал по всей территории.

Все модели работают на частоте 2400 МГц, что является стандартной частотой для передачи Wi-Fi сигнала. Данное устройство совместимо с большинством роутеров разных производителей и стандартов. С помощью усилителя Wi-Fi связи вы увеличите зону покрытия Интернета и обеспечите стабильную работу Wi-Fi соединения на всех устройствах, поддерживающих Wi-Fi – на смартфонах и планшетах, стационарных компьютерах и ноутбуках и т.д.

Ниже вашему вниманию предлагается каталог Wi-Fi усилителей. Вы можете выбрать модели от 2000 до 2500 м2 согласно размеру помещения, которое вы хотите обеспечить Wi-Fi связью – частный дом, офисное здание с одним или несколькими этажами, кафе, развлекательный центр и многие другие.

Модель
Применение
 
Зона охвата
Цена
WI-FI усилитель мобильной связи
WI-FI усилитель мобильной связи MA-2500WF
1 Band
WI-FI
2500 m²
₽13,290
подробнее »
WI-FI усилитель мобильной связи
WI-FI усилитель мобильной связи MA-2000WF
1 Band
WI-FI
2000 m²
₽9,495
подробнее »

Все WiFi усилители от бренда Nikrans совершенно безопасны для своих пользователей. Каждая модель прошла международную сертификацию CE и RoHS, что подтверждает соответствие усилителей стандартам качества и безопасности.

Приобретая WiFi усилитель сигнала, вы получаете его в комплекте с антеннами и кабелями, необходимыми для установки и использования. Вам не придется приобретать аксессуары самостоятельно и тратить на них деньги. Процесс установки довольно прост. Вам нужно просто поместить устройство между роутером и компьютером и включить в сеть. Сразу же после включения вы начнете получать более сильный и стабильный WiFi сигнал.

Если у вас есть вопросы по размещению заказа, предлагаем воспользоваться Гидом покупателя.

Если вы сомневаетесь при выборе модели или хотите получить профессиональную консультацию, свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами по работе с клиентами.

Проблемы с мобильным сигналом? Позвольте нам об этом позаботиться за вас

Ваша стабильная и комфортная мобильная связь всего в одном клике от вас. Просто дайте нам знать о вашей проблеме и получите профессиональную помощь

или просто свяжитесь с нами: [email protected], +7(495)2413290 (Продажи), Онлайн менеджер по продажам

Mobile phone signal boosters for UK · Répéteur | Amplificateur GSM 3G 4G pour la France · Cell phone signal boosters for USA · Amplificador señal móvil para España · Amplificatore | Ripetitore segnale cellulare per l'Italia · GSM 3G 4G Handy Repeater für Deutschland Signalforsterker mobil i Norge · Mobilförstärkare för Sverige · Mobil signal forstærker for Danmark · Signaalinvahvistin varten Suomi · Mobile phone signal booster for Ireland · Cell phone signal booster for South Africa · GSM-Repeater für Österreich · Verstärker | Repeater GSM 4G für Schweiz · Cell phone signal booster for Philippines · 4G GSM versterker voor Nederland · Repetidor de sinal de celular para Portugal · 为香港居民提供的手機 訊號 放大器 · Ενισχυτής σήματος κινητού τηλεφώνου για την Ελλάδα · Amplificateur | Répéteur GSM 3G 4G pour la Belgique · Mobile phone signal boosters for Saudi Arabia · Cell phone signal boosters for Hungary · Cell phone signal boosters for Singapore

Wi-Fi Signal Repeater

Get Perfect Phone Calls, 3G and 4G In Your House, Office and Car

mobile signal booster LCD-130

for United States

Indoor coverage: 1400 ft²Calls
Accessories

Let experts take care of choosing ideal cell phone booster by your needs. And enjoy stable mobile coverage, high-speed Internet connection and convenient phone communication in your place!

We have 100+ models. Find yours.

Get comfortable voice and Internet connection in your house, working place or car.


1. Select country

2. Select coverage

3. Click your provider icon ...

Verizon Wireless signal booster AT&T signal booster T-mobile US signal booster Sprint Corporation signal booster AirVoice Wireless  signal booster Boost Mobile signal booster Cricket Wireless signal booster FreedomPop signal booster GoSmart Mobile signal booster H2O Wireless signal booster Lycamobile signal booster Metro PCS signal booster Net10 signal booster Red Pocket signal booster Roam Mobility signal booster Simple Mobile signal booster Straight Talk signal booster Ting signal booster Tracfone signal booster Ultra Mobile signal booster US Mobile signal booster Virgin Mobile signal booster ZIP SIM signal booster

4. ... and get results

Search »

Wi-Fi Signal Booster

If your Wi-Fi router is not strong enough to cover you apartment or house, your problem is easy to resolve. Wi-Fi booster will amplify and spread Wi-Fi connections to each corner of the area you need. You will install the device in one room and get stable and uninterrupted Wi-Fi all over your house and even in the yard. 

The equipment works at 2400 MHz frequency band, which is typically used for Wi-Fi signal transfer. It is compatible with most kinds of routers used all over the world. Wi-Fi boosters provide with easy access to Wi-Fi Internet or some other local Wi-Fi network on any device which supports it - your PC, laptop, ipad, mobile phone, etc.

Below you’ll find a catalogue of Wi-Fi repeaters we offer. These models cover large zones from 2000 to 2500 m2 (23000 - 27000 ft2) and are suitable for any kind of locations, e,g, houses with one and more floors, shops, hotels, offices, restaurants, parking, etc.

Model
Application
 
Coverage
Price
WI-FI mobile signal booster MA-2500WF
1 Band
WI-FI
27000 ft²
WI-FI mobile signal booster MA-2000WF
1 Band
WI-FI
21600 ft²
Video Preview

Wi-Fi Signal Booster as a Solution Against a Weak Network Signal

All your signal reception problems can be solved thanks to a mobile phone repeater from MyAmplifies. This equipment boosts the signal where its quality is far from good. When you order an amplifier, you get a full set of elements, necessary for installation.

To learn more about what it is and how it works, watch our short video about amplifier system.


Our repeaters are safe and healthy for humans. The equipment got CE and RoHS approvals according to which it satisfies the international safety and security requirements for technical products.

Each Wi-Fi booster comes in a full kit with antenna and cables, no extra accessories are needed.  Installation is pretty easy and quick. All you need to do is to place the device between your router and a computer and plug it in a power supply. Signal amplification starts immediately after you switch on the system.

If you have any doubts how to choose the most appropriate mobile phone signal booster model or how to place an order on our website, contact our Technical Booster Experts.

Have a problem with cell phone signal? Let us take care of it for you

Your comfortable and stable mobile connection is only in one click away. Just let us know about your problem and get professional help

or simply contact us: [email protected], +16178610605 (Sales), Sales Chat

Mobile phone signal boosters for UK · Répéteur | Amplificateur GSM 3G 4G pour la France · Cell phone signal boosters for USA · Amplificador señal móvil para España · Amplificatore | Ripetitore segnale cellulare per l'Italia · GSM 3G 4G Handy Repeater für Deutschland Signalforsterker mobil i Norge · Mobilförstärkare för Sverige · Mobil signal forstærker for Danmark · Signaalinvahvistin varten Suomi · Mobile phone signal booster for Ireland · Cell phone signal booster for South Africa · GSM-Repeater für Österreich · Verstärker | Repeater GSM 4G für Schweiz · Cell phone signal booster for Philippines · 4G GSM versterker voor Nederland · Repetidor de sinal de celular para Portugal · 为香港居民提供的手機 訊號 放大器 · Ενισχυτής σήματος κινητού τηλεφώνου για την Ελλάδα · Amplificateur | Répéteur GSM 3G 4G pour la Belgique · Mobile phone signal boosters for Saudi Arabia · Cell phone signal boosters for Hungary · Cell phone signal boosters for Singapore
Request a call