Was ist Ihr Anbieter?

Verizon Wireless verstärkerAT&T verstärkerT-mobile US verstärkerSprint Corporation verstärker
AirVoice Wireless  verstärkerBoost Mobile verstärkerCricket Wireless verstärkerFreedomPop verstärkerGoSmart Mobile verstärkerH2O Wireless verstärkerLycamobile verstärkerRed Pocket verstärkerMetro PCS verstärkerNet10 verstärkerSimple Mobile verstärkerStraight Talk verstärkerRoam Mobility verstärkerTing verstärkerTracfone verstärkerUltra Mobile verstärkerUS Mobile verstärkerVirgin Mobile verstärkerZIP SIM verstärker

Wi-Fi-Signalverstärker

Wenn Ihr WLAN-Router nicht stark genug ist, um Ihre Wohnung oder Haus abzudecken, machen Sie sich keine Sorge - das Problem ist einfach zu lösen. Die Wi-Fi-Verstärker können das Wi-Fi-Signal überall ausbreiten. Installieren Sie das Gerät in einem Zimmer und erhalten eine stabile und ununterbrochene WLAN-Verbindung in der ganzen Wohnung und sogar in Hausnähe.

Das Gerät funktioniert auf einem Frequenzband von 2400 MHz, das gewöhnlich für die Wi-Fi-Signalübertragung verwendet wird. Es ist weltweit mit den meisten Arten von Routern kompatibel. Unsere Wi-Fi-Signalverstärker gewährleisten den einfachen Zugang zum Wi-Fi-Internet oder einem anderen lokalen Wi-Fi-Netzwerk mit jedem Gerät, das Wi-Fi hat - PC, Laptop, iPad, Handy usw.

Nachfolgend bieten wir Ihnen den Katalog von Wi-Fi-Signalverstärkern an. Diese Modelle decken große Bereiche von 2000 bis zu 2500 m2 (23000 bis 27000 ft2) ab und eignen sich für jede Art von Innenräumen, z.B. ein- bzw. mehrstöckige Häuser, Geschäfte, Hotels, Büros, Restaurants, Parkplätze usw. Sie können auch zwischen den drahtgebundenen und drahtlosen Modellen wählen.

Produktlinie

Wi-Fi-Signalverstärker Nikrans MA-2000WF
Handysignal Verstärker Nikrans MA-2000WF
Abdeckung: 2000 m2
$147
Wi-Fi-Signalverstärker Nikrans MA-2500WF
Handysignal Verstärker Nikrans MA-2500WF
Abdeckung: 2500 m2
$206

Die Wi-Fi-Verstärker von Nikrans sind sicher in der Handhabung. Sie sind nach CE und RoHS zertifiziert und entsprechen den internationalen Sicherheitsnormen.

Jeder Wi-Fi-Signalverstärker wird komplett - mit Antenne und Kabel - geliefert. Sie brauchen kein Zusatzzubehör zu kaufen. Die Installation ist ziemlich einfach und schnell. Sie müssen nur das Gerät zwischen Router und Computer einzustellen und ans Stromnetz anzuschließen. Die Signalverstärkung beginnt sofort nach dem Einschalten des Systems.

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel an der Bestellung auf unserer Website haben, machen Sie sich mit der Käuferanleitung vertraut.

Um eine Fachberatung über die Wi-Fi-Signalverstärker zu erhalten oder uns Ihre Fragen zu stellen, kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere technischen Experten.

Haben Sie ein Problem mit Handy-Signal? Lassen uns kümmern sich über dies für Sie

Oder rufen Sie bitte uns аn: contact-de@myamplifiers.com, +(44)2037691854 (Verkaufen), Vorverkauf-Chat

Wi-Fi Signal Repeater

Get Perfect Phone Calls, 3G and 4G In Your House, Office and Car

mobile signal booster LCD-130

for United Kingdom

Indoor coverage: 1400 ft²Calls
Accessories

Let experts take care of choosing ideal cell phone booster by your needs. And enjoy stable mobile coverage, high-speed Internet connection and convenient phone communication in your place!

We have 100+ models. Find yours.

Get comfortable voice and Internet connection in your house, working place or car.


1. Select country

2. Select coverage

3. Click your provider icon ...

EE signal booster O2 signal booster Vodafone signal booster Three signal booster Anywhere signal booster Asda signal booster CTExcel signal booster Delight Mobile signal booster FreedomPop signal booster giffgaff signal booster iD Mobile signal booster Lebara signal booster Lycamobile signal booster Plusnet signal booster Tesco Mobile signal booster Vectone Mobile signal booster Virgin Mobile signal booster

4. ... and get results

Search »

Wi-Fi Signal Booster

If your Wi-Fi router is not strong enough to cover you apartment or house, your problem is easy to resolve. Wi-Fi booster will amplify and spread Wi-Fi connections to each corner of the area you need. You will install the device in one room and get stable and uninterrupted Wi-Fi all over your house and even in the yard. 

The equipment works at 2400 MHz frequency band, which is typically used for Wi-Fi signal transfer. It is compatible with most kinds of routers used all over the world. Wi-Fi boosters provide with easy access to Wi-Fi Internet or some other local Wi-Fi network on any device which supports it - your PC, laptop, ipad, mobile phone, etc.

Below you’ll find a catalogue of Wi-Fi repeaters we offer. These models cover large zones from 2000 to 2500 m2 (23000 - 27000 ft2) and are suitable for any kind of locations, e,g, houses with one and more floors, shops, hotels, offices, restaurants, parking, etc.

★★★★★ Rated 4.7/5 based on 43 ratings
Model
Application
 
Coverage
Price
WI-FI mobile signal booster
WI-FI mobile signal booster
1 Band
WI-FI
27000 ft²
£165
learn more »
WI-FI mobile signal booster
WI-FI mobile signal booster
1 Band
WI-FI
21600 ft²
£120
learn more »
From £50 to £1,395 based on 97 products
Video Preview

Wi-Fi Signal Booster as a Solution Against a Weak Network Signal

All your signal reception problems can be solved thanks to a mobile phone repeater from MyAmplifies. This equipment boosts the signal where its quality is far from good. When you order an amplifier, you get a full set of elements, necessary for installation.

To learn more about what it is and how it works, watch our short video about amplifier system.


Our repeaters are safe and healthy for humans. The equipment got CE and RoHS approvals according to which it satisfies the international safety and security requirements for technical products.

Each Wi-Fi booster comes in a full kit with antenna and cables, no extra accessories are needed.  Installation is pretty easy and quick. All you need to do is to place the device between your router and a computer and plug it in a power supply. Signal amplification starts immediately after you switch on the system.

If you have any doubts how to choose the most appropriate mobile phone signal booster model or how to place an order on our website, contact our Technical Booster Experts.

Have a problem with cell phone signal? Let us take care of it for you

Your comfortable and stable mobile connection is only in one click away. Just let us know about your problem and get professional help

or simply contact us: [email protected], +(44)2037691854 (Sales), Sales Chat

Mobile phone signal boosters for UK · Répéteur | Amplificateur GSM 3G 4G pour la France · Cell phone signal boosters for USA · Amplificador señal móvil para España · Amplificatore | Ripetitore segnale cellulare per l'Italia · GSM 3G 4G Handy Repeater für Deutschland Signalforsterker mobil i Norge · Mobilförstärkare för Sverige · Mobil signal forstærker for Danmark · Signaalinvahvistin varten Suomi · Mobile phone signal booster for Ireland · Cell phone signal booster for South Africa · GSM-Repeater für Österreich · Verstärker | Repeater GSM 4G für Schweiz · Cell phone signal booster for Philippines · 4G GSM versterker voor Nederland · Repetidor de sinal de celular para Portugal · 为香港居民提供的手機 訊號 放大器 · Ενισχυτής σήματος κινητού τηλεφώνου για την Ελλάδα · Amplificateur | Répéteur GSM 3G 4G pour la Belgique · Mobile phone signal boosters for Saudi Arabia · Cell phone signal boosters for Hungary · Cell phone signal boosters for Singapore
Request a call