Commentaires

Nous attachons vraiment une grande importance à la satisfaction de nos clients, et c'est toujours avec plaisir que nous recevons des suggestions pour améliorer les services et les produits de Myamplifiers ! Soyez le bienvenu si vous souhaitez lire ici les témoignages de nos clients sur nos services et notre expérience des amplificateurs de signal.

Vous pouvez aussi nous envoyer votre retour d'expérience ou votre compte-rendu afin de partager avec d'autres votre propre point de vue.

* Les témoignages sont initialement postés dans les langues maternelles des auteurs. Néanmoins pour plus de commodité de nos clients nous les avons traduits dans les principales langues européennes.

David (Grèce)

Acheté Nikrans NS-150GD

le 3 mai, 2016

 
Large couverture, fonctionne avec tous les opérateurs de Grèce, n’exige pas le maintien quotidien, petite consommation de l’électricité. L’amélioration du signal est notable, tout travaille comme c’est annoncé.
 
 

Luis (Espagne)

Acheté Nikrans NS-150GD

le 27 avril, 2016

 
Salut! Hier j’ai installé le système pour l’amplification de signal GSM. Et cela m’a donné le résultat excellent. Merci pour la résolution tellement efficace du problème qui dure plusieures années. Je vais vous recommander à mes voisins.
 

Pros:
Large zone de couverture, signal est devenu stable, appels téléphoniques ne s’interrompent pas et ils l’ont livré directement chez nous

 

Iván (Espagne)

Acheté Nikrans NS-150GW

le 18 avril, 2016

 
Salut! J’utilise le répéteur depuis 2 jours seulement. C’est peu mais assez pour comprendre que ce dispositif répond à mes besoins 100%. Ce que j’en aime – très puissant, -n’exige pas de maintien – facile à monter. L’unique chose que j’ai pas aimé c’est le frais d’expédition aux îles Canaries, assez élevé.
 
 

Pablo (Brésil)

Acheté Nikrans NS-250GDW

le 15 mai, 2016

 
Super satisfait de ce répéteur. Il améliore considérablement l’audibilité des appels et la qualité de l’Internet 3G. La livraison était rapide, l’option de suivi du courriel. Le dispositif est simple déjà prêt – vous ne devez qu’installer le système et obtenir une connexion parfaite.
 

Pros:
Le prix est assez bas pour une bonne qualité. Parfait pour ceux qui ont besoin d’un répéteur pour une petite zone mais avec toutes les fréquences possibles dans un dispositif.

Cons:
Antenne intérieure pourrait être plus puissante.

 

Teresa (Espagne)

Acheté Nikrans NS350-GSM+4G

le 26 mars, 2016

 
excellent achat, meilleur rapport qualité-prix, amélioration considérable d’appels et données. Recommandé, 100% satisfaite
 
 

Alejandro (Espagne)

Acheté Nikrans NS-250GDW

le 8 mars, 2016

 
C’est un dispositif fantastique ! Il travaille en 3 fréquences en même temps et convient à tous les opérateurs d’Espagne ! Couverture parfaite, installation facile. Aussi je voudrais remercier pour le service aimable.
 

Pros:
Au-dessus j’ai tout décrit – je suis absolument satisfait !

Cons:
Plus d’une semaine d’attente de livraison.

 

Thomas P. (Allemagne)

Acheté Nikrans NS-500GD

le 17 mai, 2016

 
Salut, J’ai commandé le répéteur car j’étais fatigué de l’audibilité pauvre des appels téléphoniques. C’était agréable de recevoir le coupon de réduction pour le Noёl, cela m’a persuadé finallement d’acheter le répéteur. Je le recommande à tous ceux qui ont les problèmes de connexion pareils.
 

Pros:
Durabilité. Petits taille et poids. Réduction. Compatibilité avec T-Mobile, O2, Vodafone.

Cons:
J’ai trouvé l’installation un peu difficile bien que mon frère l’a faite en demi-heure.

 

Sergio (Espagne)

Acheté Nikrans NS-500GD

le 30 mars, 2016

 
Je promets d’essayer d’être objectif bien que ce soit difficile pour un fan de gadget comme moi=) J’utilise le répéteur presqu’un mois et j’ai une impression plus que positive ! Le dispositif est arrivé avec tous les accessoires et mêmes avec les outils pour le montage. Dès que nous l’avons installé, le signal a augmenté de 1 à 4 barres !
 

Pros:
Capacité et zone de couverture incroyables. Rapide livraison. Compatibilité avec tous les opérateurs mobiles du pays.

 

Vincent (France)

Acheté Nikrans NS-500GD

le 12 avril, 2016

 
Je passe toute la journée dans le bureau en appelant et en recevant des appels, tout comme mes 10 employés. Le problème est que nous avons seulement 2 barres dans notre bureau situé au rez-de-chaussée, cela empêche le travail efficace. Après la recherche de l’info dans le web j’ai passé commande chez myamplifiers. Nous avons économisé beaucoup car nous avons payé avec le bureau voisin. Nous sommes absolument satisfaits car le répéteur travaille avec tous les opérateurs de France et il est vraiment puissant !
 
 

Norman (Portugal)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-800GW

le 5 mai, 2016

 
J’ai acheté l’amplificateur GSM/3G pour améliorer le signal mobile dans notre manoir d’été de 3 étages . Nous y passons tout le temps de mai à octobre et souffrons de la connexion terrible. Mais il y a un mois mon voisin nous a conseillé votre compagnie et m’a montré son amplificateur. Il a le simple modèle GSM AT600, mais j’ai décidé d’en choisir un pour 3G aussi. Je veux remercier le manager qui m’a guidé et a répondu à mes questions multiples. Je vais recommander votre service à mes amis et voisins sans aucun doute !
 
 

Alex (États Unis, Miami)

Acheté Nikrans MA-1000CP

le 2 mai, 2016

 
Depuis assez longtemps je cherchais un amplificateur de signal dans des magasins de Miami et sur Google, mais rien. Alors j’ai choisi Myamplifiers. Et quand ils m’ont envoyé la proposition de remise pour un répéteur bibande c’était une surprise agréable. J’ai monté le système de répéteur hier et je me sens satisfait de son fonctionnement. Merci pour la bonne proposition et la remise !
 

Pros:
1. Convient pour tous les réseaux locaux. 2. Express livraison. 3. Puissance folle de l’outil ! suffisant pour 2 bureau à 2 étages. 4. La remise m’a beaucoup plu.

Cons:
Large frais de livraison

 

Gabriel (Les UE, NY)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-800GD

le 14 mars, 2016

 
Le répéteur d’Anytone c’est ma dexième tentative d’améliorer ma couverture mobile. Le dispositif fournit la qualité et la portée du signal parfaites et pas d’interruption comme dans le premier cas avec Wilson. Une large capacité permet de couvrir les maisons à 2 étages et 6 chambres.
 

Pros:
Large capacité de couverture, parfait fonctionnement

 

Bill (Les EU)

Acheté Anytone AT-408C

le 5 mars, 2016

 
Je travaille comme livreur ce qui suppose que je conduis la voiture la majorité de la journée 7 jours par semaine ( bien parfois moins mais cela ne change pas la situation) Quand des clients insatisfaits ont commencé à se plaindre qu’ils ne peuvent pas m’entendre bien le boss a commandé le mini répéteur mobile AT408C. Vous savez je ne croyais pas aux gadgets pareils mais maintenant je retire mes paroles. J’aime tout dans ce dispositif – design, taille, performance et d’autres caractéristiques.
 
 

Marc (É-U)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-150-4G

le 19 février, 2017

 
Je suis femme d’affaire ce qui signifie que je dépend énormément de mon portable. Mais quand j’ai déménagé en Amérique rurale ( il y a 3 mois) j’ai reçu le service cellulaire mort. C’est absolument exclu pour moi ! Alors je suis vraiment contente de LCD et de sa performance.
 

Pros:
Le plus grand soulagement pour moi est qu’avec cet amplificateur il n’y a pas d’appels interrompus et de partenaires mécontents.

 

Lucas (Portugal)

Acheté Nikrans NS-1503G

le 18 février, 2016

 
J’ai récemment ouvert un nouveau café, j’ai eu une idée de fournir à mes clients l’Internet mais à ma grande surprise la connexion était horrible. C’était une vraie surprise car le café est situé au centre-ville. Mon ami m’a conseillé d’appelé et de consulter le service clientèle de Myamplifiers.com. Ils ont expliqué que mon café est entouré de hauts bâtiments ce qui crée l’effet de blindage qui ne laisse pas passer le signal. Ils ont conseillé d’essayer l’amplificateur NS150 3g et j’ai risqué. Comme nous sommes parti de l’UE la livraison était très rapide. La zone couverte par mon amplificateur de signal 3g est assez puissante et atteint les coins les plus lointains de mon café – c’est exactement ce dont j’avais besoin. Alors le bilan est que l’amplificateur NS150 3g travaille bien. La zone de couverture est large, le prix est abordable et la livraison est rapide.
 
 

Michael (Finlande)

Acheté Nikrans NS500-GSM+4G-PRO

le 7 avril, 2016

 
Sans aucun doute c’est l’un de mes meilleurs achat ! Couvre 2 étages de notre cottage et fournit la connexion 3g parfaite. Je recommanderais ce booster aux jeunes gens qui utilise activement Internet 3g et vivent dans les zones rurales où le signal est faible.
 

Pros:
Je vois beaucoup d’avantages dans le dispositif commandé mais l’un des plus importants est la 3g parfaite partout dans la maison.

Cons:
Il y avait le délai de livraison mais avec le résultat aussi excellent je pense que tels inconvénients sont insignificatifs.

 

Alejandro (Italie)

Acheté Nikrans NS500-GSM+4G-PRO

le 9 janvier, 2016

 
D’habitude je n’achète rien en ligne. Mais j’ai décidé d’essayer avec le répéteur 3G à myamplifiers.com parce que mon meilleur ami a déjà commandé chez vous et était très satisfait de tout. J’ai risqué mais je ne le regrète pas, parce que votre équipe m’a vraiment aidé. Je ne sais rien de répéteurs 3g j’ai juste décrivé ma situation au manager et elle m’a recommandé ce modèle qui fonctionne parfaitement bien maintenant ! Merci !
 
 

Martin (France)

Acheté Nikrans LCD1200-4G-PRO

le 15 mai, 2016

 
Achat de l’année! Nous l’utilisons ensemble avec mon colocataire dans la résidence universitaire. Le répéteur fournit la connexion 3G stable et c’est vraiment compact. Ce qui est aussi important, nous connectons simultanément deux portables et deux laptops à notre réseau 3g – et ils travaillent sans interférences et perte de signal. Juste parfait !
 

Pros:
Très bon service et parfait répéteur ! Maintenant je le recommande à mes amis. Un autre moment important pour les étudiants c’est le prix économique.

 

Peter (Australie)

Acheté Nikrans LCD1200-4G-PRO

le 7 mai,2016

 
J’ai acheté l’amplificateur de signal 3G AT4000 il y a un mois et j’ai tout aimé dans cet outil. Je pense que pour cet argent c’est le meilleur amplificateur mobile sans fil avec la fonction 3G qui est disponible maintenant sur le marché. Outre cela merci beaucoup au service clientèle ils ont répondu à toutes mes questions sur cet amplificateur de signal 3G, cela dit beaucoup de la compagnie je pense.
 

Pros:
Le dispositif est fait de matériaux durables, l’installation était vraiment facile, le support est gentil, la performance est parfaite.

 

Norman (Allemagne)

Acheté Nikrans LCD1200-GSM+4G

le 14 janvier, 2016

 
Merci de m’avoir recommandé le répéteur ma2600l. La qualité d’Internet a augmenté deux fois. Ce répéteur satisfait tous mes besoins pleinement !
 

Pros:
Ce répéteur 4g est assez puissant pour mes besoins quotidiens. Le prix est adéquat la qualité est haute.

 

Raquel (Mexique)

Acheté Nikrans NS-3G-A

le 14 mars, 2016

 
Salut! J’écris pour remercier Ana pour son service amicale et professionnel. Elle a répondu à toutes mes questions et m’a consacré vraiment beaucoup de temps. Après nous avons reçu le répéteur et l’avons installé, le signal a augmenté et s’est stabilisé. Maintenant le chemin de la ville à la maison n’est plus un problème
 

Pros:
Service professionnel, répéteur parfait, prix bas

 

Alex (Hongrie)

Acheté Nikrans NS-3G-A

le 3 février, 2016

 
Comme beaucoup de personne impliqués dans le business je dois passer une partie significative de mon temps dans ma voiture allant d’un point de vente dans un autre. Donc quand je suis coincé dans un embouteillage – ce qui se passe plus souvent que je le préférerais – je tâche de passer le temps avec le profit pour le travail . C’est pourquoi j’ai besoin de la connexion Internet constante pour rester en contacte avec les fournisseurs et les assistants. J’ai trouvé une solution parfaite de ce problème avec le répéteur umts AT4800 . C’était digne de confiance et leurs managers sont agréables à parler.
 

Pros:
Je ne regrette pas l’achat du répéteur mobile AT4800 parce que 1. prix raisonnable 2. très bonne qualité 3. équipe agréable de Myamplifiers.com 4. bonnes conditions de livraison

Cons:
Cet outil n’a pas de défauts

 

José (Venezuela)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-500AWS

le 10 février, 2017

 
Nous habitons dans la région rurale de Caracas. Une mauvaise réception de signal a toujours été notre énorme problème. Donc quand j’ai trouvé l’information d’amplificateurs je me suis senti très entousiaste ! Cet amplificateur est exactement ce que je voulais. Il couvre 500m2, alors nous pouvons même faire et recevoir des appels et Internet 3G 4G dans le patio.
 
 

Paolo (Argentine)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-250AWS

le 5 mai, 2017

 
Salut ! Nous habitons dans la banlieu de Mar de Plata et assez loin de la station de base de Movistar. Nous essayions vraiment de nous habituer à une mauvaise connexion mobile dans notre maison mais finalement nous avons perdu patience et acheté un répéteur. L’installation m’a paru assez simple et n’a pris qu’environ 30 minutes. Comme résultat nous avons reçu le signal renforcé de 2 jusqu’à 4-5 barres.
 

Pros:
signal renforcé dans chaque chambre de la maison

Cons:
prix assez haut pour nous

 

Pepe (Espagne)

Acheté Nikrans NS-150

le 14 avril, 2016

 
Mon expérience est 100% positive. Un parfait répéteur qui est vendu avec tous les nécessaires accessoires pour l’installation et l’usage. L’installation m’a pris à peu près une demi-heure bien que ça ait été la première fois que j’ai décidé de monter qulque chose sans l’aide professionnelle.
 

Pros:
répéteur parfait bon prix amplifie le signal très bien

 

John (Irlande)

Acheté Nikrans NS-450

le 5 mars, 2016

 
Équipement excellent! Travaille comme prévu, prix raisonnable. Je le recommande à ceux qui cherchent le rapport qualité-prix idéal
 

Pros:
Hautement recommandé !

 

Patrick (Danemark)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-300

le 1 avril, 2017

 
L’achat de nikrans lcd300 a été la decision correcte. Au-dessous j’énumère les raisons pour cela
 

Pros:
1. le signal a augmenté de 2 à 5 2. prix raisonnable 3. montage facile même pour une personne sans connaissances techniques. 4. il ne faut pas l’ajuster ou l’éteindre chaque fois – il travaille pendant des années 5. écran avec l'information principale

Cons:
Pas de défauts et points négatifs

 

Javier (Espagne)

Acheté Nikrans LCD250-GSM+4G

le 25 mars, 2017

 
Merci pour le service clientèle excellent et l’amplificateur qui a résolu mon problème. La livraison a été rapide
 

Pros:
Service excellent, produit de haute qualité

Cons:
Au début ils m’ont envoyé le numéro de suivi incorrect mais après ont corrigé la faute. Et l’amplificateur est arrivé à temps

 

Ahmed (Qatar)

Acheté Nikrans NS-GSM-A

le 18 octobre, 2016

 
Notre famille voyage beaucoup, donc nous avons besoin d’un amplificateur pour voiture pour les appels. C’est très important pour nous. L’amplificateur GSM a résolu le problème. Merci
 
 

Jesús (Brésil)

Acheté Anytone AT-700

le 5 mai, 2016

 
AT700 c’est mon deuxième répéteur. Au début j’ai acheté AT600, mais le signal n’atteignait pas le garage, alors j’ai décidé de le changer pour un modèle plus puissant. J’ai aimé le service de la compagnie – ils ont changé les dispositifs sans problèmes, j’ai dû seulement payer la différence de coût et la livraison. Et AT700 a répondu à toutes mes attentes, il est parfait!
 

Pros:
très puissant

 

Henry (Grande Bretagne)

Acheté Anytone AT-700

le 26 février, 2016

 
Salut ! Nous avons installé l’amplificateur hier et il fonctionne parfaitement ! Je voudrais dire merci pour votre service de support chaleureux
 
 

Manu (France)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-3503G

le 13 avril, 2016

 
Le meilleur achat de ma vie, exactement comme annoncé, à prix très bas, abordable pour tout le monde.
 

Pros:
économique, durable, simple, petit, entretient technique n’est pas nécessaire

 

Marcus (Portugal)

Acheté Nikrans NS-250

le 14 janvier, 2016

 
J’habite en banlieu de Porto, Portugal. Et le signal dans notre maison ne nous permettait même pas de faire des appels seulement par la fenêtre. En utilisant la recherche Google nous avons trouvé la proposition de Myamplifiers. Nous avons aimé le prix et les caractéristiques de ce dispositif et le manager était très utile. Je recommande ce site web à tout le monde.
 

Pros:
1. Le signal est passé de 1 à 4 barres. 2. Bon prix. 3. Installation facile

 

Pablo (Chypre)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-1200

le 3 mars, 2016

 
Je veux partager mon expérience du répéteur commandé. Il a donné 4 barres dans notre centre de service de 1000m2. Un résultat si impressionant compense entièrement le haut prix du dispositif.
 

Pros:
haute efficacité

Cons:
haut coût

 

SL (Finlande)

Acheté Nikrans LCD-1200

le 9 avril, 2016

 
Suffisamment puissant pour couvrir nos bureaux situés sur 2 étages. Excellent produit et service. J’ai reçu le colis après une semaine d’attente en parfait état avec tous les accessoires. Un peu plus tard nous avons décidé d’installer une antenne supplémentaire au deuxième étage donc nous l’avons commandée séparément. Tout fonctionne parfaitement ! Maintenant nous envisageons d’améliorer aussi le réseau 3g . Merci !
 
 

Stefano (Hongrie)

Acheté Nikrans NS-150

le 21 décembre, 2015

 
J’ai acheté l’amplificateur sans fil AT 608 pour remplacer l’amplificateur de signal sans fil AT 500 de 6 ans. La zone de couverture a considérablement augmenté avec le nouveau dispositif. J’ai aussi aimé le fait que dans notre maison d’été il peut amplifier la réception mobile dans toutes les pièces sur deux étages. Bien sûr le signal dans la pièce où l’amplificateur est installé diffère beaucoup en qualité du celui dans la pièce la plus éloignée de la maison mais je ne m’attendais pas à un miracle de ce dispositif. Outre cela je vois une grande différence dans la performance en comparaison avec mon amplificateur précédent qui était capable d’assurer la réception mobile seulement dans deux chambres au rez-de-chaussée.
 

Pros:
mon amplificateur sans fil AT 608 fonctionne parfaitement !

Cons:
j’ai eu des problèmes avec l’installation

Would you like to change the language for English US?     Yes   |   No, thanks.

Testimonials

We really care about customers’ satisfaction and gladly receive any ideas for improving Myamplifiers service and products! Here you are welcome to read customers’ testimonials about our service and signal booster experience.

You can also send us your feedback or review to share your own point of view with people.

* The reviews are originally posted in authors' native languages. However for customers' convenience we translate them into major European languages.

Miguel (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-1200GW

April 28, 2016

 
We live in a village 60km away from Barreira, Portugal. Only 2 bars of gsm signal come to our house and almost nothing of 3G. And the same problems refers to all my neighbours here. Last week we ordered ma1000 gw together with a family that lives in an adjoining house. The result is - we have good gsm signal in both houses, plus stable 3g connection. The price was really low for us as we divided it in 2. At first we did not know that we need a splitter and additional antennas to distribute signal iqually between 2 houses, and we made the second order.
 
 

David (Greece)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150GD

May 3, 2016

 
Large coverage, functions with all providers of Greece, don't require daily maintenance, small electricity consumption. Signal improvement is noticeable, all works as advertized.
 
 

Luis (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150GD

April 27, 2016

 
Hi! Yesterday I set up the system for GSM signal amplification. And it gave me excellent result! Thanks for such an effective resolution of the problems that last many years. I will recommend you to my neighbours.
 

Pros:
large coverage area, signal became stable, phone calls don´t drop, and they delivered it to the house directly

 

Iván (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150GW

April 18, 2016

 
Hello! I am using the booster for 2 days only. It´s little but enough to understand that this device meets my requirements 100%. What I like about it: - very powerful, - do not require maintenance - easy to mount. The only thing that I did not like is shipping cost to Canary Islands, rather high.
 
 

Pablo (Brazil)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

May 15, 2016

 
Super satisfied with the booster. Significantly improves phone calls audibility, 3G Internet quality. The delivery was fast, tracking option. The device is simple yet complete - you have all to set up the system and get perfect conection.
 

Pros:
Quite low-priced for good quality. Perfect for those who needs a booster for small area but with all possible frequencies in one device.

Cons:
Indoor antenna could be more powerful.

 

Teresa (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS350-GSM+4G

March 26, 2016

 
excellent purchase, the best quality-price ratio, significant improvement of calls and data. recommended, 100% satisfied
 
 

Alejandro (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

March 8, 2016

 
This is a fantastic device! It works on 3 frequencies at the same time and suits for ALL providers of Spain! Perfect coverage, easy installation. Also want to say thanks for friendly support.
 

Pros:
Above I describe everything - I´m completely satisified!

Cons:
Over 1 week waiting for delivery.

 

Thomas P. (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans NS-500GD

May 17, 2016

 
Hello, I ordered the repeater because I got tired of poor audibility of phone calls. It was pleasant to receive a discount coupon for Xmas, It persuaded me to buy the repeater finally. Recommend it to everyone with similar connection problems.
 

Pros:
Durability. Small size and weigh. Discount. Comaptibility with T-Mobile, O2, Vodafone.

Cons:
I found the installation a bit difficult, though my brother did it on half an hour.

 

Sergio (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-500GD

March 30, 2016

 
Promise to try being objective, though it´ll be difficult for a gadget fan like me =) It´s been almost of month of using abooster so, and the impression is more than positive! The device came with all the accessories and even tools for mounting. As soon as we mounted it, the signal raised from 1 to 4 bars!
 

Pros:
Incredible capacity and coverage zone. Quick shipment. Compatibility with all mobile operators of the country.

 

Vincent (France)

Purchased Nikrans NS-500GD

April 12, 2016

 
I spend the entire day in the office making and getting phone calls, as well as my 10 employees. The problem is only 2 bars of signal come to our office located on the ground floor, and impede effective work. After searching in the web for the info, I placed an order at myamplifiers. We saved a lot because paid for the repeater with a neighbouring office. We are absolutely satisfied as the repeater works with all providers of France and it´s really powerful!
 
 

Norman (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-800GW

May 5, 2016

 
I bought GSM/3G amplifier for increasing mobile signal in our summer mansion of 3 floors. We spend there all the time from may to october and suffer from terrible connection. But a month ago my neighbour recommended us your company and showed his amplifier to me. He has a simpler GSM model AT600, but I decided to choose one for 3G as well. It was quite difficult for me to mount the outdoor antenna to get the best signal. Also want to say thanks to the manager who guided me and responded to my multiple questions. I will recommend your service to my friends and neighbours without doubts!
 
 

Alex (the US, Miami)

Purchased Nikrans MA-1000CP

May 2, 2016

 
For quite a long time I was looking for a signal booster here in shops of Miami and in Google, but nothing. So I opted for Myamplifiers. And when they sent me an offer with a discount to this booster for 2 bands, that was a pleasant surprise. I mounted the booster system yesterday y feel satisfied with its functining. Thanks for great offer and discount!
 

Pros:
1. Suits for all local networks. 2. Express delivery. 3. Crazy power of the tool! It suffices for 2 offices on 2 floors. 4. The discount pleased me a lot!

Cons:
Large delivery cost

 

Gabriel (the US, NY)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-800GD

March 14, 2016

 
Anytone booster is my second attempt to improve my phone coverage. The kit delivers perfect signal quality and range, and no interruptions like in the first case with Wilson. Large capacity permits to cover the houses of 2 floors and 6 rooms.
 

Pros:
Large coverage capacity, perfect functioning

 

Bill (the USA)

Purchased Anytone AT-408C

March 5, 2016

 
I’m working as a delivery man which implies driving the car most of the day seven days a week (well, sometimes less but that does not really change the issue). When dissatisfied clients started to complain that they can’t hear me well, the boss ordered AT408C mini mobile booster or, as you call it, cdma signal extender. You know, I didn’t believe in gadgets like this but I definitely take my words back now. I love everything about it – design, dimensions, performance and every other characteristic of it.
 
 

Marc (the USA)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-150-4G

February 19, 2017

 
I am a business person which means I badly depend on my cell phone. But when I moved to live in rural America (3 months ago) I had dead cellular service. This is absolutely ruled out for me! So I am really pleased with LCD mobile phone booster and its performance.
 

Pros:
the biggest relief for me is that no more dropped calls and unpleased business partners with this mobile phone booster

Cons:
I have not noticed any

 

Lucas (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1503G

February 18, 2016

 
I recently opened a new café, I had an idea to provide clients’ with Internet but to my huge surprise, the connection was just horrible. It was a real surprise because the café is located in the center. My friend advised me to call and consult to Myamplifiers.com support. They explained me that my café is surrounded by high buildings which create shielding effect that does not let the signal through. They advised me to try NS150 3g amplifier, and I risked. As we are the part of the EU, the delivery was very fast. The area that my 3g signal amplifier covers is powerful enough to reach the farthest corners of the café – and that’s exactly what I needed it for. So, the bottom line is the NS150 3g amplifier works well, the coverage area is large, the price is affordable and the delivery is fast.
 
 

Michael (Finland)

Purchased Nikrans NS500-GSM+4G-PRO

April 7, 2016

 
Without any doubts this is one of my best purhcases! Covers 2 floors of our cottage y supplies perfect 3g connection. I´d recommend this booster to the young people who actively use 3g Internet and live in the countryside where the signal is low.
 

Pros:
I see many advantages in the ordered device, but the most important one is PERFECT 3g throughout the house.

Cons:
There was the delay of delivery, but having got such a great result I see those inconveniences so unsignificant

 

Alejandro (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans NS500-GSM+4G-PRO

January 9, 2016

 
Usually I don´t shop in online stores. But I decided to try with 3G booster at myamplifiers.com because my best friend had already ordered from you and was satisfied with everything. I risked and never regretted this, because your staff really helped me. I don´t know anyhting about 3g and repeaters, I just described my situation to the manager and she recommended me this model that works perfectly now! Thanks!
 
 

Martin (France)

Purchased Nikrans LCD1200-4G-PRO

May 15, 2016

 
Purchase of the year! We use it together with my roommate in our student hostel. The repeater gives stable 3G connection, and it´s really compact. And what is no less important, we simultaneously connect two phones and two laptops to our 3g network - and they function without interference o signal loss. Just perfect!
 

Pros:
Very good service and perfect repeater! Now I am recommending it to my friends. Another important moment for sudents is economic prise.

 

Peter (Austria)

Purchased Nikrans LCD1200-4G-PRO

May 7, 2016

 
I bought AT4000 3G signal booster a month ago and I like it all about the tool. I think for the money it is the best wireless phone booster with 3G function that is available now on the market. Besides, huge thanks to support guys, they answered my every question about this 3G signal booster, it says a lot about the company I think.
 

Pros:
The device is made of durable materials, the installation was really plain, the support guys are nice, the performance is perfect.

 

Norman (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans LCD1200-GSM+4G

January 14, 2016

 
Thanks for recommending me MA2600L booster. The quality of mobile internet increased twice. This booster satisfies my needs at full scale!
 

Pros:
This 4g booster is powerful enough for my everyday needs. The price is adequate, the quality is high.

 

Raquel (Mexico)

Purchased Nikrans NS-3G-A

March 14, 2016

 
Hi! I´m worting to say thanks to Ana for her friendly and professional service. She responded all my questions and dedicated really much time to me. When we got the booster and installed it, the signal increased and stabilised. Now the way from the city to the house is not a problem anymore!
 

Pros:
Professional service, perfect booster, low price.

 

Alex (Hungary)

Purchased Nikrans NS-3G-A

February 3, 2016

 
As most people involved in business, I have to spend the significant part of my time in my car going from one outlet to another. So when I’m stuck in a traffic jam – which happens more often than I’d prefer – I try to spend time with benefit for work. That’s why I need constant Internet connection to get in touch with suppliers and assistants. I found a perfect solution to the issue with AT4800 umts booster. It’s been over a month now as I use it and I am definitely content. Can also say that the company resulted trustable, and their sales managers nice to talk to.
 

Pros:
I do not regret about buying AT4800 mobile UMTS booster because of 1. reasonable price 2. very good quality 3. pleasant staff at Myamplifiers.com 4. good terms of delivery

Cons:
This tool has no faults.

 

José (Venezuela)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-500AWS

February 10, 2017

 
We live in rural region of Caracas. Bad signal reception haвd always been our huge problem. So when I found information about amplifiers I felt so enthusiastic! This amplifiers is exactly what I wanted. It covers 500m2, so we can even make and receive phone calls and mobile Internet 3G and 4G in the patio.
 
 

Paolo (Argentina)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-250AWS

May 5, 2017

 
Hello! We live in the suburbs of Mar de Plata and rather far from the BTS of Movistar. We really tried to get used to bad mobile connection in our house, but finally lost patience and bought the booster. The installation seemed simple to me and took about 30min only. In the result we got signal boos from 2 to 4-5 bars.
 

Pros:
signal boost in every room of the house

Cons:
quite high price for us

 

Pepe (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150

April 14, 2016

 
My experience os 100% positive. Perfect repeater sold together with all the necessary accessories for installing and using. The installation took me about half an hour, though it was the first time I decided to mount anything without professional help.
 

Pros:
perfect repeater good price boosts signal very well

 

John (Ireland)

Purchased Nikrans NS-450

March 5, 2016

 
Excellent equipment! Works as expected, reasonable price. Recommend it to those who are looking for an ideal price-quality ratio.
 

Pros:
highly recommended!

 

Patrick (Denmark)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-300

April 1, 2017

 
The purchase of nikrans lcd300 was the correct decision. Below I list the reasons for this.
 

Pros:
1 - the signal grew from 2 up to 5 2 - reasonable price 3 - easy mounting even for a non technical person 4 - no need to adjust or switch off every time - it works for years by itself 5- screen with main info

Cons:
no defects and minuses

 

Javier (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans LCD250-GSM+4G

March 25, 2017

 
Thanks for excellent client service and the amplifirer that resolved our problem. The delivery was quick.
 

Pros:
Excellent service, high-quality product

Cons:
At first they sent me the wrong tracking number, but then corrected the mistake. And the amplifier came in time.

 

Ahmed (Qatar)

Purchased Nikrans NS-GSM-A

October 18, 2016

 
Our family travels much, so we need a booster for car for calls. It is very important to us. GSM booster solved the problem. Thank you!
 
 

Jesús (Brazil)

Purchased Anytone AT-700

May 5, 2016

 
AT700 is my second booster. At first I bought AT600, but signal did not reach the garage, so I decided to change it for a more powerful model. I liked the company service - they changed the devices without problems, I just needed to pay the difference in cost and shipping. And AT700 fulfilled all my expectations, it´s just perfect!
 

Pros:
very powerful

 

Henry (GB)

Purchased Anytone AT-700

February 26, 2016

 
Hi! We mounted the booster yesterday, and it works perfectly! Want to say thanks for your welcoming support service.
 
 

Manu (France)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-3503G

April 13, 2016

 
the best purchase of my life, exactly as advertised, at very low price, affordable for anyone.
 

Pros:
economic, durable, simple, small, no tech maintenance is needed

 

Marcus (Portugal)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250

January 14, 2016

 
I live in the suburbs of Porto, Portugal. And the signal in our house does not even let us make phone calls, only by the window. Using Google search we´ve found the offer from Myamplifiers. We liked the price and the characteristics of the device, and the manager was helpful. Recommend this website to everyone.
 

Pros:
1. The signal grew from 1 to 4 bars. 2. Good price. 3. Easy installation.

 

Pablo (Cyprus)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-1200

March 3, 2016

 
Want to share my experience with the ordered booster. It gives 4 bars in our service center of 1000m2. Such an impressive result fully compensates the high cost of the device.
 

Pros:
high efficiency

Cons:
high cost

 

SL (Finland)

Purchased Nikrans LCD-1200

April 9, 2016

 
Powerful enough to cover our offices located on 2 floors. Great product and service. received the package after a week of expectation in perfect conditions, with all the accessories. A bit later we decided to mount additional antenna on the 2nd floor so we ordered it separately. Everything works perfectly! Now thinking about upgrading to 3g network as well. Thanks!