Client Testimonials | MyAmplifiers


We really care about customers’ satisfaction and gladly receive any ideas for improving Myamplifiers service and products! Here you are welcome to read customers’ testimonials about our service and signal booster experience.

You can also send us your feedback or review to share your own point of view with people.

* The reviews are originally posted in authors' native languages. However for customers' convenience we translate them into major European languages.

Jesús Ortiz Alvarez (Spain)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250

July 27, 2016

I shall denote the kindness in the treatment of the manager Ana. She made me put Myamplifiers on the list of prefferable providers to work with whenever I need any of the products of the market.

Mohammed (Qatar)

Purchased Anytone AT-600

June 28, 2016

I've had AnyTone repeater before, but another model - AT400. Now it's not enough for me as we attached several apartments to our house. And after reading forums and specialized websites I set my choice on AT600. I installed this model and cannot say anything bad about performance of the device yet. And I want to believe I will not. I can say that it completely meets the needs of my family.

Pete (Austria)

Purchased Nikrans MA-1000D

June 13, 2016

I installed the broadband amplifier in my mini store 5 days ago. We sell mobile phones, so reliable and stable gsm mobile reception is super essential for my business. We used to have many complaints from our clients, now we can forget about those troubles and work!!! By the way, thanks for fast delivery!

excellent reception, performance and range.

if I find any, promise to write back


Giorgio (Italy)

Purchased Anytone AT-400C

June 2, 2016

I already bought an amplifier for the phone! The device is durable and of good quality. Basically, I was afraid to be wrong to choose a model with a small coverage area. But no, everything works fine! :)

The service is very helpful. They helped to find which model suits for the phone. In addition, they also gave me a detailed description of equipment and expert assistance.


Valerio (Italy)

Purchased Anytone AT-40003G

December 29, 2015

I bought a Wireless 3G booster AT4000 10 months ago. Now I can say with all confidence that this is a standard model of the 3G wireless booster with the worthy price and excelenti specifications. I recommend it to buy this model to everyone who needs a 3G signal booster.

Pietro (Italy)

Purchased Anytone AT-608

February 2, 2016

I bought the cell phone repeater AT608 to replace the old booster that was not powerful enough. The coverage area has expanded greatly with this new booster. I also like the fact that the wireless amplifier boosts the mobile signal in all rooms on two floors in our country house. Of course, cell phone signal in the apartment where the wireless amplifier is installed has better quality if you compare it with mobile signal around the house, but I do not expect super miracles from the device. In addition, I see a big difference with my previous wireless amplifier that was able to ensure good reception in two underground rooms only.

Filippo (Italy)

Purchased Anytone AT-600

December 30, 2015

I chose the repeater AT600 after surfing the web and noicing info about MyAmplifiers on some forum. I installed this mobile amplifier and feel positive about this equipment. And I hope I do not have any difficulties with it.

Lorenzo (Italy)

Purchased Nikrans NS-450

December 3, 2015

I'm glad that I decided to buy the cell signal repeater NS450 three weeks ago. I installed it in my local store. NS450 is the best mobile booster among those I had before (I had 3 as minimum).

strong GSM signal and impressive coverage area


Evans (GB)

Purchased Nikrans MA-150GD

June 10, 2016

My tip to any future customer is don't buy boosters from anyone but Myamplifiers. The give a 2-year warranty, and the helpfulness of their employees if you ever have a problem is second to none. Anything goes wrong, you will likely walk out with a brand new unit on exchange. Highly recommended!

Henry (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans MA-1503G

June 15, 2016

I bought ma150 3g 10 months ago. I think enough time has passed to check it out. So I can tell for sure that it is a basic model with excellent price and technical characteristics. I use it constantly and have not noticed any faults. My advice for those who need a 3G extender is to buy this model. Moreover, the ma150 3g was extremely easy to install (with my technical education it was like to turn on the computer, je je).

This basic model is simple yet enough for everyday needs of 3G Internet users. The price is really low here, and the equipment seems qualitative and durable.

there are not any, I'm absolutely satisfied with it.


Jürgen Resch (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

May 27, 2016

I was deeply impressed about the professional service, quick answers to technical questions and even the speed. I needed a NS-250GDW very urgently and I got it within three days.

Hamad (Qatar)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GD

June 24, 2016

My year of living with the Nikrans repeater has been almost a complete joy. And now I can honestly say that this is my best purchase of the year. What's so great about it? I'll be succinct, but here are the top points: 1. I can finally talk on the phone in every room of the house with no fear to lose a phone call. The improved signal is also sufficient for 2G internet. 2. Without expecting this, I got perfect 4G!! It´s turned out that my operator has launched 4G at 1800 band. So great surprise and bonus! 3. No technical maintenance is required. Once mounted no adjustments or any other concerns. 4. I tested and read a lot about safety, and the repeater proved to be absolutely harmless for us, our kids and pets. All in all, Nikrans repeater gives me comfortable mobile connection – nothing more can be desired.

Rashid (the UAE)

Purchased Nikrans MA-300GDW

January 4, 2016

I would recommend Nikrans repeater for every office or store owner. My new office is situated on the ground floor of a new skyscraper in business center of Dubai. I spent too much money for rent and don't want to lose clients due to constant dropped calls. Before the weekend I got Nikrans Triband only 10 days after the order. The only problem I had was installation as I have no technical education and know little about such devices in whole.

essential thing for business owners whose offices suffer from weak signal reception


Laurent (France)

Purchased Nikrans MA-150D

June 1, 2016

This is my third mobile repeater in the last two years and I think I'm going to buy more. Huge thanks to the support team.

service, shipping

not a single problem


André (France)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GD

December 19, 2015

The repeater is absolutely perfect! Easy to install and use!

Mohammed (Saudi Arabia)

Purchased Nikrans NS-11003G

May 25, 2016

I installed the booster and antennas according to the manual, put the power supply into the socket but the indicator light hasn't turned on. But internet pages are downloaded rather fast..The support managers said the indicator must have been damaged while transportation..I agree, it works.

the booster works so that you surf the web free - excellent!

a bit confusing situation with the indicator - it doesn't turn green thought the booster works!


Nathan (GB)

Purchased Nikrans MA-2503G

June 7, 2016

It goes even better than advertized. It’s just the best booster for a café of average size. Now our visitors feel relaxed and happy with good 3G connection. Now I’m going to buy a WiFi boster, and I will definitely choose Myamplifiers.

Excellent coverage, signal access everywhere. The company staff provided me with very helpful support.


Bjorne (Norway)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250GD

February 27, 2016

I can hardly imagine my life without this magic device. I even like the way it sounds - booster...Guys, you'd understand me if you were out of signal for over 2 years in far far far suburbs from Bergen!

the booster improves GSM signal - that is what I needed from it!

the delivery was a bit too long


Ole (Sweden)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GW

June 3, 2016

This is a great system if you just want to plug it in and forget about it. Overall, the coverage is the best I've ever experienced. In my 4 level house, I get nearly full bars from the farthest point. Strongly recommended!

Thomas (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans NS-1100GDW

May 24, 2016

I'm using this booster with my iPhone, MacBook and an Andoid tablet. My wife hangs on cell phone a lot and I chat extensively (and maybe excessively lol). Our house has 3 floors, terrace and large patio. This router covers the entire area. Normally I don't write reviews, but had to swing back over here and post up. Cheers and good luck to you, Myamplifiers!

Martin (Germany)

Purchased Nikrans NS-2500GD

May 16, 2016

Lately I’ve noticed significantly degraded performance of our mobile network. As I needed an effective and quick solution, I opted for professional booster system rather than wait for a reply from my mobile operator. I like to buy good quality equipment that lasts, not dicey electronics which wears out quickly. That’s why I chose Nikrans of large coverage. I wanted advanced functionality, very large coverage for a 3-floor and back yard. I chose this one primarily because it was dual band. I was overall impressed with the range. Highly recommended!

+setup was easy, + simultaneous 900 and 1800 networks, + no tech maintenance, + increased my phone connection from 2 to 5 bars

- rather short cables for my house, wish they were some 2m longer


Angèle (France)

Purchased Anytone AT-6000GD

April 9, 2016

Julie, now the device works great, we went from 1 bar to 4 or 5 with all operators! Thanks and all the best to you!

Amélie (France)

Purchased Nikrans MA-150GW

June 5, 2016

Thanks for your support. I am very satisfied.

Client service is very quick and excellent


Maurice (Belgium)

Purchased Anytone AT-60003G

May 26, 2016

The problem was resolved once I installed the device, works perfectly.

Support in French, fast delivery, good discount


Aurélian (France)

Purchased Nikrans NS-800

June 2, 2016

very good result, plus 3 bars in all the house

Jean (Belgium)

Purchased Anytone AT-600Turbo

June 17, 2016

Just to tell you that the AT600 Turbo works well. I can receive even 3G on the band of 900mhz. Julie, thank you for your efforts to solve the problems I encountered with the previous amp. Have a good day

Chokri (French Polynesia)

Purchased Nikrans MA-1000GW

June 24, 2016

Thank you for the interest and professionalism you have shown to my request. I am very satisfied with your service and I will return to you if I ever need. Again thank you very much!

Norman (Ireland)

Purchased Nikrans NS-150GW

June 5, 2016

There was no internet and no opportunity to make calls in the office situated in a business building we moved to. So embarassaing! This dual band booster turned out to be the solution. Thank you!

the dual band booster improves both voice and internet connection just as it was promised

I didn't notice any yet


Julien (France)

Purchased Nikrans NS-250GDW

December 23, 2015

I had a problem with getting an invoice, but Julie was very helpful and very nice to talk to.

support in French, good manager Julie


Andre (Brazil)

Purchased Nikrans MA-1000CP

May 19, 2016

I have now purchased two boosters (one Christmas present and one for myself). The price was excellent, as there was the generous Christmas gift and express delivery. It's also great to be kept fully informed of the order status down to receiving notifications from Myamplifiers. I'd happily recommend to anyone.

Paul (Australia)

Purchased Nikrans MA-2000C

May 27, 2016

When we moved to the new office in the signal there was just terrible! We couldn't contact our clients and no one of our clients could contact us..The whole company work was paralyzed! Then I read somewhere on the internet that mobile boosters are used for such situatons..I ordered one from MyAmplifiers and now the problem of my company is risolved. Thanks a lot for good device and service!

The booster increases the signal on huge office territory up to 5 bars


Manu (the US)

Purchased Anytone AT-6200P

May 3, 2016

Unlike most people describe here I do not live in suburbs or in the countryside, but I bought AT6200 P two weeks ago. I opened my own hairdresser's in the dense city area (I think it will be beneficial for my business) and to my enormous surprise, my Sony Ericson has only 1 bar on it most of time. The AT6200P I've bought works well, I can see 4 bars on my cell phone now. So I have nothing bad to say now, let's wait and see.

I finally have stable reception. Besides, they say that the AT6200P reduces the radiation output from the cell phone as it provides stronger signal.

Not all my clients have modern mobile phones, and some of them still complain about quality (they have maximum 3 bars). However, it might be their antique cells with weak batteries, I can't say for sure.


Eric (Belgium)

Purchased Anytone AT-600

April 11, 2016

Nothing to upgrade in your service. Thanks to Julie for excellent support and her quick and relevant responses.

service, shipping



Pascal (Belgium)

Purchased Nikrans NS200-GSM+4G

May 25, 2016

Considering the price, NS200 GSM+4G is a superb device! I can put 10 out of 10 points for its reception and convenience in use. I was also pleasantly surprised to get detailed exlanation and assistance from support members in the moments when I could not understand some things.

very useful device

reception quality is worse when you move far from the repeater


Sail (the US)

Purchased Nikrans MA-250P

May 3, 2016

The service impressed me! Very attentive and competent advices from managers. I won't install the repeater without them. Thank you, the booster functions well now and I can call from any point of the house.

perfect support, device is OK


Ben Armidale (Brazil)

Purchased Nikrans MA-500C

May 27, 2016

Good model for reasonable price - that's my first impression. I can finally get 4 or 5 bar signal strength. I liked that the installation took only an hour, it was very easy. The only condition is to read the manual beforehand. We found a pole and tied an outside antenna to it so that the whole construction was higher, I think it works as the nearest mobile station is 20 km away from the house. Now I’ve read here that people often have problems with lightings and I think I’ll put a lightning rod next to the antenna (don’t want my booster to break down soon). I’d advise everybody who has poor signal to buy a anytone repeater, it works great!

just the ones I’ve written here – reasonable price, easy installation, good performance, clear manual, etc. It’s also nice to realize that the tool lowers the amount of radiation.

lightning may be serious danger for the mobile booster.