Would you like to change the language for English US?     Yes   |   No, thanks.

« Если вы подобрали усилитель правильно, вы почувствуете огромную разницу до и после »

 
Ian McBain (Деэнжи, Франция)
 

Я живу на ферме во Франции. В доме очень толстые каменные стены. И как следствие 3G cигнал оператора SFR внутри дома был равен нулю или максимум ловило 1 деление (-100 дБм до -109 дБм). Скорость интернета была просто ужасной. А также очень медленный домашний интернет со скоросью 0.5 мбит/c или даже меньше.

Я искал в интернете 3G усилитель и наткнулся на сайт MyAmplifiers.com. По видеочату я получил быструю техподдержку и мне сразу посоветовали, какую модель брать. Я заказал Any Tone AT4000, который мне привезли через несколько дней. Хотя усилитель работал отлично, он полностью не покрывал площадь моего дома.

Поэтому я связался с менеджером Юлией из техподдержки MyAmplifiers, и она предложила заменить на модель Any Tone AT6100 3G со скидкой. Поэтому я вернул AT4000W и вместо этого заказал AT6100 3G. Вторую модель привезли так же быстро.

AT6100 3G работает великолепно. Зона покрытия 500 м2, и он усиливает сигнал до 3-4 делений во всех комнатах. Усилитель заработал сразу после установки и пользоваться всеми девайсами стало намного проще.

Также хочется добавить, что кабели из набора к усилителю черные и чуть толстоваты, и спрятать их не так просто. Но это зависит от того, где усилитель устанавливается.

Также нужно проделать дырочку в наружной стене, чтобы просунуть кабель. Это может быть не всегда просто, но зависит, конечно, от ситуации.

Я очень рекомендую MyAmplifiers. И если вы подобрали усилитель правильно, вы почувствуется огромную разницу до и после. У меня сейчас -85 дБм и скорость интернета от 4 до 5 мбит/c. Просто класс!

 

В наличии более 100 моделей. Найдите свою!

Ваш шаг к удобной голосовой и Интернет связи в машине, доме или на работе.

1. Выберите страну

2. Выберите площадь

3. Выберите оператора ...

4. ... и получите результат!

Искать »

Рекомендованные товары

Nikrans LCD-150-4G Скидка!
Зона охвата: 1700 фт2
Операторы: Verizon Wireless, AT&T Mobility, T-mobile US, Red Pocket, Ultra Mobile, GoSmart Mobile, Cricket Wireless, Roam Mobility, AirVoice Wireless , Simple Mobile, Lycamobile, Metro PCS, US Mobile, H2O Wireless, Ting, Tracfone, FreedomPop, Straight Talk, Net10, ZIP SIM
$267
Nikrans LCD-250C+4G Скидка!
Зона охвата: 2700 фт2
Операторы: Verizon Wireless, AT&T Mobility, T-mobile US, Sprint Corporation, Red Pocket, Ting, Ultra Mobile, GoSmart Mobile, Roam Mobility, AirVoice Wireless , Simple Mobile, Lycamobile, Metro PCS, US Mobile, H2O Wireless, Cricket Wireless, Tracfone, FreedomPop, Straight Talk, Net10, ZIP SIM
$262
Nikrans LCD-250C+3G+4G Скидка!
Зона охвата: 2700 фт2
Операторы: Все
$319
Nikrans MA-1000CP
Зона охвата: 10800 фт2
Операторы: Verizon Wireless, AT&T Mobility, T-mobile US, Sprint Corporation, Red Pocket, Ting, Ultra Mobile, GoSmart Mobile, Roam Mobility, AirVoice Wireless , Simple Mobile, Lycamobile, Metro PCS, US Mobile, H2O Wireless, Cricket Wireless, Tracfone, FreedomPop, Straight Talk, Net10, ZIP SIM
$813

« My data speeds were terrible »

 
Ian McBain (Desingy, France)
 
 

I live in a French farmhouse with very thick stone walls. As a result, the SFR 3G signal strength inside the house was zero or one bar only, -100dBm to -109dBm. Data speeds were terrible. I also had a very slow fixed broadband speed of 0.5Mbps or less.

I was searching on the internet for a 3G signal amplifier and found the MyAmplifiers website. I used the live web chat helpline and got immediate advice on which amplifier I needed. I ordered the Any Tone AT4000W which arrived within a few days. While this amplifier certainly worked, unfortunately, it was not powerful enough for the size of my house. Coverage was not good enough to improve the network signal throughout the house.

So I contacted Julia in MyAmplifiers Sales Team and she recommended the Any Tone AT6100 3G which she offered at a discount. So I returned the AT4000W and ordered the AT6100 3G instead. It also arrived quickly.

The AT6100 3G is fantastic. The coverage area is 500 sq m and it provides 3 or 4 bar coverage in every room of my house. It worked immediately, and all devices in the house benefited from the super strong signal.

I would also add that the cables provided to connect the external antenna to the amplifier and then the amplifier to the internal antenna are thick and black and so are not so pretty in the house!! Hard to hide them, but it depends on where you can install the amplifier. Also, it is necessary to somehow make a large hole from the inside of your house to the outside to pass the cable through. This is not easy depending on your situation.

I highly recommend MyAmplifiers and if you choose the right amplifier they really do make a huge difference. I now have -85 dBm signal strength and internet speed of 4 to 5Mbps!! Fantastic!!

 

We have 100+ models. Find yours.

Get comfortable voice and Internet connection in your car, house or working place.

1. Select country

2. Select coverage

3. Click your provider icon ...

4. ... and get results

Search »

Featured Products

Nikrans LCD-130 Best-seller
Coverage: 1400 ft2
Providers: O2, Vodafone, Tesco Mobile, giffgaff, Talk Talk, Talk Mobile, Lyca Mobile
£137
Nikrans LCD-300GW Best-seller
Coverage: 3300 ft2
Providers: All
£354
Nikrans NS-250GDW
Coverage: 3300 ft2
Providers: All
£480
Nikrans NS200-GSM+4G
Coverage: 2200 ft2
Providers: EE, O2, Vodafone, Three, Virgin Mobile, Tesco Mobile, BT, giffgaff, iD Mobile, Talk Talk, Talk Mobile, Lyca Mobile
£381